Holidays and Observances in Egypt 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Thu, January 06, 2022 Day off for Coptic Christmas Day Public holiday
Thu, January 06, 2022
Day off for Coptic Christmas Day
Public holiday
Fri, January 07, 2022 Coptic Christmas Day Public holiday
Fri, January 07, 2022
Coptic Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, January 25, 2022 Revolution Day January 25 Public holiday
Tue, January 25, 2022
Revolution Day January 25
Public holiday
Thu, January 27, 2022 Day off for Revolution Day January 25 Public holiday
Thu, January 27, 2022
Day off for Revolution Day January 25
Public holiday
Fri, April 22, 2022 Coptic Good Friday Observance
Fri, April 22, 2022
Coptic Good Friday
Observance
Sat, April 23, 2022 Coptic Holy Saturday Observance
Sat, April 23, 2022
Coptic Holy Saturday
Observance
Sun, April 24, 2022 Coptic Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 24, 2022
Coptic Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, April 25, 2022 Spring Festival Public holiday
Mon, April 25, 2022
Spring Festival
Public holiday
Mon, April 25, 2022 Sinai Liberation Day Public holiday
Mon, April 25, 2022
Sinai Liberation Day
Public holiday
Sat, April 30, 2022 Eid el Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Sat, April 30, 2022
Eid el Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labor Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labor Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 Eid el Fitr Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022
Eid el Fitr
Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022 Eid el Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022
Eid el Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, May 04, 2022 Eid el Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Wed, May 04, 2022
Eid el Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, May 05, 2022 Eid el Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Thu, May 05, 2022
Eid el Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, June 30, 2022 June 30 Revolution Public holiday
Thu, June 30, 2022
June 30 Revolution
Public holiday
Fri, July 08, 2022 Arafat Day Public holiday
Fri, July 08, 2022
Arafat Day
Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022 Eid al-Adha Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022
Eid al-Adha
Public holiday
Sun, July 10, 2022 Eid al-Adha Holiday Public holiday
Sun, July 10, 2022
Eid al-Adha Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022 Eid al-Adha Holiday Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022
Eid al-Adha Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, July 12, 2022 Eid al-Adha Holiday Public holiday
Tue, July 12, 2022
Eid al-Adha Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, July 13, 2022 Eid al-Adha Public Sector Holiday Public holiday
Wed, July 13, 2022
Eid al-Adha Public Sector Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, July 14, 2022 Eid al-Adha Public Sector Holiday Public holiday
Thu, July 14, 2022
Eid al-Adha Public Sector Holiday
Public holiday
Sat, July 23, 2022 Revolution Day July 23 Public holiday
Sat, July 23, 2022
Revolution Day July 23
Public holiday
Sat, July 30, 2022 Muharram Public holiday
Sat, July 30, 2022
Muharram
Public holiday
Mon, August 08, 2022 Ashura Observance
Mon, August 08, 2022
Ashura
Observance
Mon, August 15, 2022 Flooding of the Nile Observance
Mon, August 15, 2022
Flooding of the Nile
Observance
Sun, September 11, 2022 Nayrouz Observance
Sun, September 11, 2022
Nayrouz
Observance
Thu, October 06, 2022 Armed Forces Day Public holiday
Thu, October 06, 2022
Armed Forces Day
Public holiday
Sat, October 08, 2022 Prophet Mohamed's Birthday Public holiday
Sat, October 08, 2022
Prophet Mohamed's Birthday
Public holiday