×

Personal Objective: Self-Care: Develop a skincare routine

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Kiribati 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Mon, January 03, 2022 Day off for New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 03, 2022
Day off for New Year's Day
Public holiday
Tue, March 08, 2022 International Women's Day Public holiday
Tue, March 08, 2022
International Women's Day
Public holiday
Fri, April 08, 2022 National Health Day Public holiday
Fri, April 08, 2022
National Health Day
Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022
Good Friday
Public holiday
Mon, April 18, 2022 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 Day off for Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022
Day off for Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Fri, July 08, 2022 Gospel Day Public holiday
Fri, July 08, 2022
Gospel Day
Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022 National Culture and Senior Citizen Day Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022
National Culture and Senior Citizen Day
Public holiday
Tue, July 12, 2022 Independence Day Public holiday
Tue, July 12, 2022
Independence Day
Public holiday
Wed, July 13, 2022 Kiribati Special Day Public holiday
Wed, July 13, 2022
Kiribati Special Day
Public holiday
Fri, July 15, 2022 Unimwane Day Observance
Fri, July 15, 2022
Unimwane Day
Observance
Sat, July 16, 2022 Unaine Day Observance
Sat, July 16, 2022
Unaine Day
Observance
Fri, August 05, 2022 Youth Day Public holiday
Fri, August 05, 2022
Youth Day
Public holiday
Wed, October 05, 2022 World Teachers' Day Public holiday
Wed, October 05, 2022
World Teachers' Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 11, 2022 Human Rights and Peace Day Public holiday
Sun, December 11, 2022
Human Rights and Peace Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 12, 2022 Day off for Human Rights and Peace Day Public holiday
Mon, December 12, 2022
Day off for Human Rights and Peace Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022 Day off for Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022
Day off for Christmas Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022 Boxing Day Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022
Boxing Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 27, 2022 Day off for Boxing Day Public holiday
Tue, December 27, 2022
Day off for Boxing Day
Public holiday