Holidays and Observances in Philippines 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Tue, February 01, 2022 Lunar New Year's Day Public holiday
Tue, February 01, 2022
Lunar New Year's Day
Public holiday
Fri, February 25, 2022 People Power Anniversary Public holiday
Fri, February 25, 2022
People Power Anniversary
Public holiday
Sat, April 09, 2022 The Day of Valor Public holiday
Sat, April 09, 2022
The Day of Valor
Public holiday
Thu, April 14, 2022 Maundy Thursday Public holiday
Thu, April 14, 2022
Maundy Thursday
Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, April 16, 2022 Black Saturday Public holiday
Sat, April 16, 2022
Black Saturday
Public holiday
Sun, April 17, 2022 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022
Easter Sunday
Observance
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labor Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labor Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 Eidul-Fitar Observance
Mon, May 02, 2022
Eidul-Fitar
Observance
Tue, May 03, 2022 Eidul-Fitar Holiday Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022
Eidul-Fitar Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, May 09, 2022 National and Local Election Holiday Public holiday
Mon, May 09, 2022
National and Local Election Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, June 12, 2022 Independence Day Public holiday
Sun, June 12, 2022
Independence Day
Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022 Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022
Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)
Public holiday
Sun, August 21, 2022 Ninoy Aquino Day Public holiday
Sun, August 21, 2022
Ninoy Aquino Day
Public holiday
Mon, August 29, 2022 National Heroes Day Public holiday
Mon, August 29, 2022
National Heroes Day
Public holiday
Mon, October 31, 2022 Special Family Ties and Domestic Tourism Day Public holiday
Mon, October 31, 2022
Special Family Ties and Domestic Tourism Day
Public holiday
Tue, November 01, 2022 All Saints' Day Public holiday
Tue, November 01, 2022
All Saints' Day
Public holiday
Wed, November 30, 2022 Bonifacio Day Public holiday
Wed, November 30, 2022
Bonifacio Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 08, 2022 Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance
Thu, December 08, 2022
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Observance
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022 Special Day after Christmas Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022
Special Day after Christmas
Public holiday
Fri, December 30, 2022 Rizal Day Public holiday
Fri, December 30, 2022
Rizal Day
Public holiday