Anthony Wayne Local School District Calendar 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Events in 2024

Date Event Description Location
Wed, January 03, 2024 School Resumes
Wed, January 03, 2024
School Resumes

Thu, January 04, 2024 Board Organizational Meeting 18:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, January 04, 2024
Board Organizational Meeting
18:00 - 19:00

Mon, January 08, 2024 Board of Education Work Session 08:00 - 09:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, January 08, 2024
Board of Education Work Session
08:00 - 09:00

Thu, January 11, 2024 End of Second Quarter
Thu, January 11, 2024
End of Second Quarter

Fri, January 12, 2024 No School: Teacher Work Day
Fri, January 12, 2024
No School: Teacher Work Day

Mon, January 15, 2024 Closed: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon, January 15, 2024
Closed: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Wed, January 17, 2024 Board of Education Work Session 07:30 - 08:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Wed, January 17, 2024
Board of Education Work Session
07:30 - 08:30

Mon, January 29, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 18:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, January 29, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
18:00 - 19:00

Mon, February 12, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 18:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, February 12, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
18:00 - 19:00

Mon, February 19, 2024 Closed: Presidents Day
Mon, February 19, 2024
Closed: Presidents Day

Tue, February 20, 2024 2-Hour Delay: Staff Professional Development
Tue, February 20, 2024
2-Hour Delay: Staff Professional Development

Wed, February 21, 2024 Evening Conferences - Grades 7-12
Wed, February 21, 2024
Evening Conferences - Grades 7-12

Fri, March 01, 2024 Kindergarten Enrollment Opens www.AnthonyWayneSchools.org/Kindergarten
Fri, March 01, 2024
Kindergarten Enrollment Opens
www.AnthonyWayneSchools.org/Kindergarten
Mon, March 11, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 17:00 - 18:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, March 11, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
17:00 - 18:00

Tue, March 19, 2024 End of Third Quarter
Tue, March 19, 2024
End of Third Quarter

Tue, March 19, 2024 No School: Staff Professional Development
Tue, March 19, 2024
No School: Staff Professional Development

Wed, March 20, 2024 Statewide Tornado Drill / District Communications Test
Wed, March 20, 2024
Statewide Tornado Drill / District Communications Test

Mon, March 25, 2024 Closed: Spring Break
Mon, March 25, 2024
Closed: Spring Break

Mon, April 15, 2024 AW Week of the Military Child
Mon, April 15, 2024
AW Week of the Military Child

Mon, April 15, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 17:00 - 18:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, April 15, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
17:00 - 18:00

Sat, May 11, 2024 Districtwide Art Show 09:00 - 16:00 Anthony Wayne High School, 5967 Finzel Rd, Whitehouse, OH 43571, USA Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Sat, May 11, 2024
Districtwide Art Show
09:00 - 16:00

Location: Anthony Wayne High School, 5967 Finzel Rd, Whitehouse, OH 43571, USA
Mon, May 13, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 17:00 - 18:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, May 13, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
17:00 - 18:00

Sat, May 18, 2024 AWHS Commencement
Sat, May 18, 2024
AWHS Commencement

Fri, May 24, 2024 Last Day of School
Fri, May 24, 2024
Last Day of School

Mon, May 27, 2024 Closed: Memorial Day
Mon, May 27, 2024
Closed: Memorial Day

Tue, May 28, 2024 Teacher Work Day
Tue, May 28, 2024
Teacher Work Day

Mon, June 03, 2024 Board of Education Special Meeting 07:00 - 08:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, June 03, 2024
Board of Education Special Meeting
07:00 - 08:00

Wed, June 19, 2024 Closed: Juneteenth
Wed, June 19, 2024
Closed: Juneteenth

Thu, June 27, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 07:00 - 08:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, June 27, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
07:00 - 08:00

Thu, July 04, 2024 Closed: Independence Day
Thu, July 04, 2024
Closed: Independence Day

Wed, July 10, 2024 Board of Education Meeting (if needed) 07:00 - 08:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Wed, July 10, 2024
Board of Education Meeting (if needed)
07:00 - 08:00

Mon, August 05, 2024 Board of Education Meeting starting at 07:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, August 05, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
starting at 07:00

Mon, August 12, 2024 Campus Registration Day 09:00 - 17:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, August 12, 2024
Campus Registration Day
09:00 - 17:00

Thu, August 15, 2024 Primary Registration Day 11:00 - 18:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, August 15, 2024
Primary Registration Day
11:00 - 18:00

Tue, August 20, 2024 Teacher Work Day
Tue, August 20, 2024
Teacher Work Day

Thu, August 22, 2024 First Day of School for Students
Thu, August 22, 2024
First Day of School for Students

Mon, August 26, 2024 Start with Hello Week
Mon, August 26, 2024
Start with Hello Week

Mon, September 02, 2024 Closed: Labor Day
Mon, September 02, 2024
Closed: Labor Day

Mon, September 09, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 17:00 - 18:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, September 09, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
17:00 - 18:00

Fri, September 20, 2024 Homecoming
Fri, September 20, 2024
Homecoming

Mon, October 07, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 17:00 - 18:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, October 07, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
17:00 - 18:00

Wed, October 23, 2024 End of First Quarter
Wed, October 23, 2024
End of First Quarter

Fri, October 25, 2024 No School: Staff PD Day
Fri, October 25, 2024
No School: Staff PD Day

Mon, October 28, 2024 K-12 Evening Conferences
Mon, October 28, 2024
K-12 Evening Conferences

Tue, October 29, 2024 2-Hour Delay: Staff PD
Tue, October 29, 2024
2-Hour Delay: Staff PD

Mon, November 04, 2024 No School: K-12 Conferences
Mon, November 04, 2024
No School: K-12 Conferences

Tue, November 05, 2024 No School: Staff PD Day
Tue, November 05, 2024
No School: Staff PD Day

Thu, November 07, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 18:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, November 07, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
18:00 - 19:00

Mon, November 25, 2024 No School: Staff PD Day
Mon, November 25, 2024
No School: Staff PD Day

Tue, November 26, 2024 Closed: Fall Break
Tue, November 26, 2024
Closed: Fall Break

Wed, November 27, 2024 Closed: Fall Break
Wed, November 27, 2024
Closed: Fall Break

Thu, November 28, 2024 Closed: Fall Break
Thu, November 28, 2024
Closed: Fall Break

Fri, November 29, 2024 Closed: Fall Break
Fri, November 29, 2024
Closed: Fall Break

Mon, December 09, 2024 Board of Education Meeting starting at 08:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, December 09, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
starting at 08:00

Mon, December 23, 2024 Closed: Winter Break
Mon, December 23, 2024
Closed: Winter Break

Tue, December 24, 2024 Closed: Winter Break
Tue, December 24, 2024
Closed: Winter Break

Wed, December 25, 2024 Closed: Winter Break
Wed, December 25, 2024
Closed: Winter Break

Thu, December 26, 2024 Closed: Winter Break
Thu, December 26, 2024
Closed: Winter Break

Fri, December 27, 2024 Closed: Winter Break
Fri, December 27, 2024
Closed: Winter Break

Mon, December 30, 2024 Closed: Winter Break
Mon, December 30, 2024
Closed: Winter Break

Tue, December 31, 2024 Closed: Winter Break
Tue, December 31, 2024
Closed: Winter Break