Logo

Beaverton School District Calendar 2025

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Events in 2025

Date Event Description
Wed, January 01, 2025 School Closed Winter break
Wed, January 01, 2025
School Closed
Winter break
Wed, January 01, 2025 Shōgatsu
Wed, January 01, 2025
Shōgatsu

Wed, January 01, 2025 Kawanzaa starting at 23:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Wed, January 01, 2025
Kawanzaa
starting at 23:00

Thu, January 02, 2025 School Closed Winter break
Thu, January 02, 2025
School Closed
Winter break
Thu, January 02, 2025 Shōgatsu
Thu, January 02, 2025
Shōgatsu

Fri, January 03, 2025 School Closed Winter break
Fri, January 03, 2025
School Closed
Winter break
Fri, January 03, 2025 Shōgatsu
Fri, January 03, 2025
Shōgatsu

Mon, January 06, 2025 Three Kings Day
Mon, January 06, 2025
Three Kings Day

Tue, January 14, 2025 Pongal
Tue, January 14, 2025
Pongal

Wed, January 15, 2025 Pongal
Wed, January 15, 2025
Pongal

Thu, January 16, 2025 Pongal
Thu, January 16, 2025
Pongal

Fri, January 17, 2025 Staff Dev. Workday - No Students No Students
Fri, January 17, 2025
Staff Dev. Workday - No Students
No Students
Fri, January 17, 2025 Pongal starting at 23:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, January 17, 2025
Pongal
starting at 23:00

Mon, January 20, 2025 School Closed Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday
Mon, January 20, 2025
School Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday
Mon, January 27, 2025 Grading Day - No Students No Students
Mon, January 27, 2025
Grading Day - No Students
No Students
Wed, January 29, 2025 Lunar New Year
Wed, January 29, 2025
Lunar New Year

Sun, February 02, 2025 Saraswati Puja
Sun, February 02, 2025
Saraswati Puja

Mon, February 17, 2025 School Closed Presidents Day Holiday
Mon, February 17, 2025
School Closed
Presidents Day Holiday
Tue, February 18, 2025 Staff Dev. Workday - No Students No Students
Tue, February 18, 2025
Staff Dev. Workday - No Students
No Students
Fri, February 28, 2025 Ramadan (start) starting at 10:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, February 28, 2025
Ramadan (start)
starting at 10:00

Fri, March 14, 2025 Holi
Fri, March 14, 2025
Holi

Fri, March 21, 2025 Nowruz
Fri, March 21, 2025
Nowruz

Mon, March 24, 2025 School Closed Spring break
Mon, March 24, 2025
School Closed
Spring break
Tue, March 25, 2025 School Closed Spring break
Tue, March 25, 2025
School Closed
Spring break
Wed, March 26, 2025 School Closed Spring break
Wed, March 26, 2025
School Closed
Spring break
Thu, March 27, 2025 School Closed Spring break
Thu, March 27, 2025
School Closed
Spring break
Fri, March 28, 2025 School Closed Spring break
Fri, March 28, 2025
School Closed
Spring break
Sun, March 30, 2025 Ramadan (End)
Sun, March 30, 2025
Ramadan (End)

Mon, March 31, 2025 Eid al-Fitr
Mon, March 31, 2025
Eid al-Fitr

Mon, April 07, 2025 Grading Day - No Students No Students
Mon, April 07, 2025
Grading Day - No Students
No Students
Sat, April 12, 2025 Passover (Start) starting at 09:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Sat, April 12, 2025
Passover (Start)
starting at 09:00

Sat, April 12, 2025 Passover Seder starting at 10:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Sat, April 12, 2025
Passover Seder
starting at 10:00

Sun, April 13, 2025 Passover Seder
Sun, April 13, 2025
Passover Seder

Mon, April 14, 2025 Staff Dev. Workday - No Students No Students
Mon, April 14, 2025
Staff Dev. Workday - No Students
No Students
Mon, April 14, 2025 Vaisakhi
Mon, April 14, 2025
Vaisakhi