Byron-Bergen Central Schools Calendar 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Events in 2024

Date Event
Thu, February 15, 2024 Board of Education Mtg. PD Room 6 pm
Thu, February 15, 2024
Board of Education Mtg. PD Room 6 pm
Mon, February 19, 2024 Presidents' Day No School
Mon, February 19, 2024
Presidents' Day No School
Tue, February 20, 2024 February Recess No School
Tue, February 20, 2024
February Recess No School
Wed, February 21, 2024 February Recess No School
Wed, February 21, 2024
February Recess No School
Thu, February 22, 2024 February Recess No School
Thu, February 22, 2024
February Recess No School
Fri, February 23, 2024 February Recess No School
Fri, February 23, 2024
February Recess No School
Thu, March 14, 2024 Board of Education Mtg. PD Room 6 pm
Thu, March 14, 2024
Board of Education Mtg. PD Room 6 pm
Fri, March 15, 2024 Superintendent's Conference Day No School for Students
Fri, March 15, 2024
Superintendent's Conference Day No School for Students
Thu, March 21, 2024 National Senior Honor Society & B-B Alumni Hall of Fame Induction Jr./Sr. Auditorium
Thu, March 21, 2024
National Senior Honor Society & B-B Alumni Hall of Fame Induction Jr./Sr. Auditorium
Wed, March 27, 2024 National Junior Honor Society Induction Jr./Sr. Auditorium
Wed, March 27, 2024
National Junior Honor Society Induction Jr./Sr. Auditorium
Fri, March 29, 2024 Spring Recess No school
Fri, March 29, 2024
Spring Recess No school
Mon, April 01, 2024 Spring Recess No school
Mon, April 01, 2024
Spring Recess No school
Tue, April 02, 2024 Spring Recess No school
Tue, April 02, 2024
Spring Recess No school
Wed, April 03, 2024 Spring Recess No school
Wed, April 03, 2024
Spring Recess No school
Thu, April 04, 2024 Spring Recess No school
Thu, April 04, 2024
Spring Recess No school
Fri, April 05, 2024 Spring Recess No school
Fri, April 05, 2024
Spring Recess No school
Mon, April 08, 2024 Spring Recess No school
Mon, April 08, 2024
Spring Recess No school
Thu, April 11, 2024 Board of Education Mtg. ES Cafeteria 6 pm
Thu, April 11, 2024
Board of Education Mtg. ES Cafeteria 6 pm
Mon, April 22, 2024 Board of Education Mtg. PD Room 6 pm
Mon, April 22, 2024
Board of Education Mtg. PD Room 6 pm
Thu, May 09, 2024 B-B School Budget Presentation & Meet the BOE Candidates Night Jr./Sr. Auditorium 6 pm
Thu, May 09, 2024
B-B School Budget Presentation & Meet the BOE Candidates Night Jr./Sr. Auditorium 6 pm
Mon, May 13, 2024 Board of Education Mtg. PD Room 6 pm
Mon, May 13, 2024
Board of Education Mtg. PD Room 6 pm
Tue, May 21, 2024 B-B Budget/Proposition Vote & Board Candidate Election
Tue, May 21, 2024
B-B Budget/Proposition Vote & Board Candidate Election
Mon, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day No School
Mon, May 27, 2024
Memorial Day No School
Mon, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day Parades
Mon, May 27, 2024
Memorial Day Parades
Thu, May 30, 2024 Board of Education Mtg. PD Room 6 pm
Thu, May 30, 2024
Board of Education Mtg. PD Room 6 pm
Wed, June 12, 2024 Academic & Athletic Recognition Night Jr./Sr. Auditorium
Wed, June 12, 2024
Academic & Athletic Recognition Night Jr./Sr. Auditorium
Wed, June 19, 2024 Junteenth No School
Wed, June 19, 2024
Junteenth No School
Fri, June 21, 2024 Class of 2024 Graduation
Fri, June 21, 2024
Class of 2024 Graduation
Wed, June 26, 2024 Last Day of School
Wed, June 26, 2024
Last Day of School