Logo

Chappaqua Central School District Calendar 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Events in 2024

Date Event Description
Mon, March 11, 2024 (Day 6)
Mon, March 11, 2024
(Day 6)

Mon, March 11, 2024 2024-25 Kindergarten Registration
Mon, March 11, 2024
2024-25 Kindergarten Registration

Mon, March 11, 2024 HG Spring Sports (JV/V) Begin
Mon, March 11, 2024
HG Spring Sports (JV/V) Begin

Tue, March 12, 2024 (Day 1)
Tue, March 12, 2024
(Day 1)

Tue, March 12, 2024 2024-25 Kindergarten Registration
Tue, March 12, 2024
2024-25 Kindergarten Registration

Tue, March 12, 2024 HG PTA Principal's Coffee (HG) starting at 05:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, March 12, 2024
HG PTA Principal's Coffee (HG)
starting at 05:00

Tue, March 12, 2024 HG PTA Principal's Coffee (HG) starting at 13:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, March 12, 2024
HG PTA Principal's Coffee (HG)
starting at 13:00

Wed, March 13, 2024 (Day 2)
Wed, March 13, 2024
(Day 2)

Wed, March 13, 2024 2024-25 Kindergarten Registration
Wed, March 13, 2024
2024-25 Kindergarten Registration

Thu, March 14, 2024 (Day 3)
Thu, March 14, 2024
(Day 3)

Thu, March 14, 2024 2024-25 Kindergarten Registration
Thu, March 14, 2024
2024-25 Kindergarten Registration

Thu, March 14, 2024 BS PTA Grade 6 Social (BS) starting at 09:30 2:30pm to 4:00pm Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, March 14, 2024
BS PTA Grade 6 Social (BS)
starting at 09:30
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, March 14, 2024 Gr. 4 SpEd Transition to MS (at HG) starting at 12:30 5:30pm to 6:15pm Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, March 14, 2024
Gr. 4 SpEd Transition to MS (at HG)
starting at 12:30
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Thu, March 14, 2024 BS Incoming 5th Grade Parent Orientation (BS) starting at 14:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, March 14, 2024
BS Incoming 5th Grade Parent Orientation (BS)
starting at 14:00

Thu, March 14, 2024 HG Stage Band Nite Club (HG) starting at 14:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, March 14, 2024
HG Stage Band Nite Club (HG)
starting at 14:00

Thu, March 14, 2024 SB Incoming 5th Grade Parent Orientation (SB) starting at 14:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, March 14, 2024
SB Incoming 5th Grade Parent Orientation (SB)
starting at 14:00

Fri, March 15, 2024 (Day 4)
Fri, March 15, 2024
(Day 4)

Fri, March 15, 2024 2024-25 Kindergarten Registration
Fri, March 15, 2024
2024-25 Kindergarten Registration

Fri, March 15, 2024 "SB's Got Talent" (SB) starting at 14:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, March 15, 2024
"SB's Got Talent" (SB)
starting at 14:00

Mon, March 18, 2024 (Day 5)
Mon, March 18, 2024
(Day 5)

Mon, March 18, 2024 Modified Spring Sports Begin
Mon, March 18, 2024
Modified Spring Sports Begin

Tue, March 19, 2024 (Day 6)
Tue, March 19, 2024
(Day 6)

Wed, March 20, 2024 (Day 1)
Wed, March 20, 2024
(Day 1)

Thu, March 21, 2024 (Day 2)
Thu, March 21, 2024
(Day 2)

Thu, March 21, 2024 HG Musical (Aud) starting at 14:00 The Addams Family Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, March 21, 2024
HG Musical (Aud)
starting at 14:00
The Addams Family
Fri, March 22, 2024 (Day 3)
Fri, March 22, 2024
(Day 3)

Fri, March 22, 2024 HG PTA Gr. 10 "Dinner & Show" (HG) starting at 12:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, March 22, 2024
HG PTA Gr. 10 "Dinner & Show" (HG)
starting at 12:00

Fri, March 22, 2024 HG Musical (Aud) starting at 14:00 The Addams Family Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, March 22, 2024
HG Musical (Aud)
starting at 14:00
The Addams Family
Sat, March 23, 2024 HG Musical (Aud) starting at 14:00 The Addams Family Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Sat, March 23, 2024
HG Musical (Aud)
starting at 14:00
The Addams Family
Mon, March 25, 2024 (Day 4)
Mon, March 25, 2024
(Day 4)

Mon, March 25, 2024 CPTA-Sponsored CCSD Budget Forum (Online) starting at 13:00 Click HERE to join. Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, March 25, 2024
CPTA-Sponsored CCSD Budget Forum (Online)
starting at 13:00
Click HERE to join.
Tue, March 26, 2024 (Day 5)
Tue, March 26, 2024
(Day 5)

Wed, March 27, 2024 (Day 6)
Wed, March 27, 2024
(Day 6)

Thu, March 28, 2024 (Day 1)
Thu, March 28, 2024
(Day 1)

Mon, April 08, 2024 (Day 2)
Mon, April 08, 2024
(Day 2)

Mon, April 08, 2024 CPTA DEI Iftar Event (at HG) starting at 13:30 6:30pm to 7:30pm at Greeley Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, April 08, 2024
CPTA DEI Iftar Event (at HG)
starting at 13:30
6:30pm to 7:30pm at Greeley
Tue, April 09, 2024 (Day 3)
Tue, April 09, 2024
(Day 3)

Thu, April 11, 2024 (Day 4)
Thu, April 11, 2024
(Day 4)

Fri, April 12, 2024 (Day 5)
Fri, April 12, 2024
(Day 5)

Fri, April 12, 2024 HGSF Spring Benefit (Armonk) starting at 14:00 Tickets Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, April 12, 2024
HGSF Spring Benefit (Armonk)
starting at 14:00
Tickets
Mon, April 15, 2024 (Day 6)
Mon, April 15, 2024
(Day 6)

Tue, April 16, 2024 (Day 1)
Tue, April 16, 2024
(Day 1)

Wed, April 17, 2024 (Day 2)
Wed, April 17, 2024
(Day 2)

Thu, April 18, 2024 (Day 3)
Thu, April 18, 2024
(Day 3)

Fri, April 19, 2024 (Day 4)
Fri, April 19, 2024
(Day 4)

Fri, April 19, 2024 RB Kindergarten Family Performance (RB) starting at 04:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, April 19, 2024
RB Kindergarten Family Performance (RB)
starting at 04:00

Sat, April 20, 2024 CPTA STEM FEST (at HG) starting at 05:00 10am to 1pm Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Sat, April 20, 2024
CPTA STEM FEST (at HG)
starting at 05:00
10am to 1pm
Sun, April 21, 2024 Rain Date: CPTA STEM FEST (at HG) starting at 05:00 10am to 1pm Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Sun, April 21, 2024
Rain Date: CPTA STEM FEST (at HG)
starting at 05:00
10am to 1pm
Mon, April 22, 2024 (Day 5)
Mon, April 22, 2024
(Day 5)

Wed, April 24, 2024 (Day 6)
Wed, April 24, 2024
(Day 6)

Thu, April 25, 2024 (Day 1)
Thu, April 25, 2024
(Day 1)

Thu, April 25, 2024 HG Orchestra Concert (Aud) starting at 14:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, April 25, 2024
HG Orchestra Concert (Aud)
starting at 14:00

Fri, April 26, 2024 (Day 2)
Fri, April 26, 2024
(Day 2)

Mon, April 29, 2024 (Day 3)
Mon, April 29, 2024
(Day 3)

Tue, April 30, 2024 (Day 4)
Tue, April 30, 2024
(Day 4)

Wed, May 01, 2024 (Day 5)
Wed, May 01, 2024
(Day 5)

Thu, May 02, 2024 (Day 6)
Thu, May 02, 2024
(Day 6)

Thu, May 02, 2024 DG Incoming K Parent Orientation (DG) starting at 13:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, May 02, 2024
DG Incoming K Parent Orientation (DG)
starting at 13:00

Thu, May 02, 2024 RB Incoming K Parent Orientation (RB) starting at 13:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, May 02, 2024
RB Incoming K Parent Orientation (RB)
starting at 13:00

Thu, May 02, 2024 WO Incoming K Parent Orientation (WO) starting at 13:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, May 02, 2024
WO Incoming K Parent Orientation (WO)
starting at 13:00

Thu, May 02, 2024 CSF Spring Benefit (Tarrytown) starting at 14:00 7pm to 11pm Tickets Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, May 02, 2024
CSF Spring Benefit (Tarrytown)
starting at 14:00
7pm to 11pm Tickets
Fri, May 03, 2024 (Day 1)
Fri, May 03, 2024
(Day 1)

Mon, May 06, 2024 (Day 2)
Mon, May 06, 2024
(Day 2)

Tue, May 07, 2024 (Day 3)
Tue, May 07, 2024
(Day 3)

Wed, May 08, 2024 (Day 4)
Wed, May 08, 2024
(Day 4)

Thu, May 09, 2024 (Day 5)
Thu, May 09, 2024
(Day 5)

Fri, May 10, 2024 (Day 6)
Fri, May 10, 2024
(Day 6)

Mon, May 13, 2024 (Day 1)
Mon, May 13, 2024
(Day 1)

Tue, May 14, 2024 (Day 2)
Tue, May 14, 2024
(Day 2)

Wed, May 15, 2024 (Day 3)
Wed, May 15, 2024
(Day 3)

Thu, May 16, 2024 (Day 4)
Thu, May 16, 2024
(Day 4)

Fri, May 17, 2024 (Day 5)
Fri, May 17, 2024
(Day 5)

Mon, May 20, 2024 (Day 6)
Mon, May 20, 2024
(Day 6)

Tue, May 21, 2024 (Day 1)
Tue, May 21, 2024
(Day 1)

Wed, May 22, 2024 (Day 2)
Wed, May 22, 2024
(Day 2)

Thu, May 23, 2024 (Day 3)
Thu, May 23, 2024
(Day 3)

Tue, May 28, 2024 (Day 4)
Tue, May 28, 2024
(Day 4)

Wed, May 29, 2024 (Day 5)
Wed, May 29, 2024
(Day 5)

Thu, May 30, 2024 (Day 6)
Thu, May 30, 2024
(Day 6)

Fri, May 31, 2024 (Day 1)
Fri, May 31, 2024
(Day 1)

Mon, June 03, 2024 (Day 2)
Mon, June 03, 2024
(Day 2)

Tue, June 04, 2024 (Day 3)
Tue, June 04, 2024
(Day 3)

Wed, June 05, 2024 (Day 4)
Wed, June 05, 2024
(Day 4)

Thu, June 06, 2024 (Day 5)
Thu, June 06, 2024
(Day 5)

Fri, June 07, 2024 (Day 6)
Fri, June 07, 2024
(Day 6)

Mon, June 10, 2024 (Day 1)
Mon, June 10, 2024
(Day 1)

Tue, June 11, 2024 (Day 2)
Tue, June 11, 2024
(Day 2)

Wed, June 12, 2024 (Day 3)
Wed, June 12, 2024
(Day 3)

Thu, June 13, 2024 (Day 4)
Thu, June 13, 2024
(Day 4)

Fri, June 14, 2024 (Day 5)
Fri, June 14, 2024
(Day 5)

Mon, June 17, 2024 (Day 6)
Mon, June 17, 2024
(Day 6)

Tue, June 18, 2024 (Day 1)
Tue, June 18, 2024
(Day 1)

Thu, June 20, 2024 (Day 2)
Thu, June 20, 2024
(Day 2)

Fri, June 21, 2024 (Day 3)
Fri, June 21, 2024
(Day 3)

Mon, June 24, 2024 (Day 4)
Mon, June 24, 2024
(Day 4)

Tue, June 25, 2024 (Day 5)
Tue, June 25, 2024
(Day 5)

Wed, June 26, 2024 (Day 6)
Wed, June 26, 2024
(Day 6)