Deposit Central School District Calendar 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Events in 2024

Date Event Description Location
Mon, February 12, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 18:00 - 20:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, February 12, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
18:00 - 20:00

Tue, February 13, 2024 Senior Citizen Dance 18:00 - 20:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, February 13, 2024
Senior Citizen Dance
18:00 - 20:00

Wed, February 14, 2024 Sweethearts' Breakfast
Wed, February 14, 2024
Sweethearts' Breakfast

Fri, February 16, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Mid-Winter Break
Fri, February 16, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Mid-Winter Break

Mon, February 19, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Mid-Winter Break
Mon, February 19, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Mid-Winter Break

Thu, February 29, 2024 Zoom meeting on propositions for March 4 vote 18:00 - 20:00 zoom.us/join meeting ID: 994 4775 7469Meeting begins at 6:00 p.m.Powered by Froala Editor Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, February 29, 2024
Zoom meeting on propositions for March 4 vote
18:00 - 20:00
zoom.us/join meeting ID: 994 4775 7469Meeting begins at 6:00 p.m.Powered by Froala Editor
Mon, March 04, 2024 VOTE on Propositions 15:00 - 20:00 HS Band Room 3:00-8:00 PMPowered by Froala Editor HS Band Room Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, March 04, 2024
VOTE on Propositions
15:00 - 20:00
HS Band Room 3:00-8:00 PMPowered by Froala Editor
Location: HS Band Room
Thu, March 07, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Thu, March 07, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Fri, March 08, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Fri, March 08, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Mon, March 11, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Mon, March 11, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Mon, March 11, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 17:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, March 11, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
17:00 - 19:00

Tue, March 12, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Tue, March 12, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Wed, March 13, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Wed, March 13, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Thu, March 14, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Superintendent's Conference Day
Thu, March 14, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Superintendent's Conference Day

Fri, March 15, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Mid March Break
Fri, March 15, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Mid March Break

Mon, March 18, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Mon, March 18, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Tue, March 19, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Tue, March 19, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Wed, March 20, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Wed, March 20, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Wed, March 20, 2024 PSAT 10 Test- All Sophomores
Wed, March 20, 2024
PSAT 10 Test- All Sophomores

Thu, March 28, 2024 Breakfast with the Easter Bunny
Thu, March 28, 2024
Breakfast with the Easter Bunny

Fri, March 29, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Spring Break
Fri, March 29, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Spring Break

Mon, April 01, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Spring Break
Mon, April 01, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Spring Break

Tue, April 02, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Spring Break
Tue, April 02, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Spring Break

Wed, April 03, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Spring Break
Wed, April 03, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Spring Break

Thu, April 04, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Spring Break
Thu, April 04, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Spring Break

Fri, April 05, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Spring Break
Fri, April 05, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Spring Break

Mon, April 15, 2024 Grade 7-8 ELA Test
Mon, April 15, 2024
Grade 7-8 ELA Test

Tue, April 16, 2024 Grade 7-8 ELA Test
Tue, April 16, 2024
Grade 7-8 ELA Test

Wed, April 17, 2024 Grade 5-6 ELA Test
Wed, April 17, 2024
Grade 5-6 ELA Test

Thu, April 18, 2024 Grade 5-6 ELA Test
Thu, April 18, 2024
Grade 5-6 ELA Test

Mon, April 22, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 17:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, April 22, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
17:00 - 19:00

Tue, April 23, 2024 Grade 4 ELA Test
Tue, April 23, 2024
Grade 4 ELA Test

Wed, April 24, 2024 Grade 4 ELA Test
Wed, April 24, 2024
Grade 4 ELA Test

Thu, April 25, 2024 Grade 3 ELA Test
Thu, April 25, 2024
Grade 3 ELA Test

Fri, April 26, 2024 Grade 3 ELA Test
Fri, April 26, 2024
Grade 3 ELA Test

Tue, April 30, 2024 Grade 5 Math Test
Tue, April 30, 2024
Grade 5 Math Test

Wed, May 01, 2024 Grade 5 Math Test
Wed, May 01, 2024
Grade 5 Math Test

Mon, May 06, 2024 Grade 7-8 Math Test
Mon, May 06, 2024
Grade 7-8 Math Test

Mon, May 06, 2024 Staff Appreciation Week
Mon, May 06, 2024
Staff Appreciation Week

Tue, May 07, 2024 Grade 4 Math Test
Tue, May 07, 2024
Grade 4 Math Test

Tue, May 07, 2024 Grade 7-8 Math Test
Tue, May 07, 2024
Grade 7-8 Math Test

Tue, May 07, 2024 Staff Appreciation Week
Tue, May 07, 2024
Staff Appreciation Week

Wed, May 08, 2024 Grade 4 Math Test
Wed, May 08, 2024
Grade 4 Math Test

Wed, May 08, 2024 Grade 6 Math Test
Wed, May 08, 2024
Grade 6 Math Test

Wed, May 08, 2024 Staff Appreciation Week
Wed, May 08, 2024
Staff Appreciation Week

Thu, May 09, 2024 Grade 3 Math Test
Thu, May 09, 2024
Grade 3 Math Test

Thu, May 09, 2024 Grade 6 Math Test
Thu, May 09, 2024
Grade 6 Math Test

Thu, May 09, 2024 Staff Appreciation Week
Thu, May 09, 2024
Staff Appreciation Week

Fri, May 10, 2024 Grade 3 Math Test
Fri, May 10, 2024
Grade 3 Math Test

Fri, May 10, 2024 Staff Appreciation Week
Fri, May 10, 2024
Staff Appreciation Week

Mon, May 13, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 17:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, May 13, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
17:00 - 19:00

Tue, May 14, 2024 AP ELA Exam
Tue, May 14, 2024
AP ELA Exam

Wed, May 15, 2024 Grade 5 Science Test
Wed, May 15, 2024
Grade 5 Science Test

Thu, May 16, 2024 Grade 8 Science Test
Thu, May 16, 2024
Grade 8 Science Test

Mon, May 20, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Mon, May 20, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Tue, May 21, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Tue, May 21, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Wed, May 22, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Wed, May 22, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Thu, May 23, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Thu, May 23, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Fri, May 24, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Fri, May 24, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Fri, May 24, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day
Fri, May 24, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day

Mon, May 27, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day
Mon, May 27, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day

Tue, May 28, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Tue, May 28, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Wed, May 29, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Wed, May 29, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Thu, May 30, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Thu, May 30, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Fri, May 31, 2024 Elementary Book Fair
Fri, May 31, 2024
Elementary Book Fair

Tue, June 04, 2024 Regents Exam- Algebra I
Tue, June 04, 2024
Regents Exam- Algebra I

Mon, June 10, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 17:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, June 10, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
17:00 - 19:00

Thu, June 13, 2024 Elementary Carnival
Thu, June 13, 2024
Elementary Carnival

Fri, June 14, 2024 Donuts w/ Dad- Father's Day Breakfast
Fri, June 14, 2024
Donuts w/ Dad- Father's Day Breakfast

Fri, June 14, 2024 Regents Exams
Fri, June 14, 2024
Regents Exams

Mon, June 17, 2024 Regents Exams
Mon, June 17, 2024
Regents Exams

Tue, June 18, 2024 Regents Exams
Tue, June 18, 2024
Regents Exams

Wed, June 19, 2024 NO SCHOOL- Juneteenth
Wed, June 19, 2024
NO SCHOOL- Juneteenth

Thu, June 20, 2024 Regents Exams
Thu, June 20, 2024
Regents Exams

Fri, June 21, 2024 Regents Exams
Fri, June 21, 2024
Regents Exams

Mon, June 24, 2024 Regents Exams
Mon, June 24, 2024
Regents Exams

Tue, June 25, 2024 Regents Exams
Tue, June 25, 2024
Regents Exams

Wed, June 26, 2024 Regents Exams
Wed, June 26, 2024
Regents Exams

Thu, June 27, 2024 Senior Car Parade 18:00 - 20:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, June 27, 2024
Senior Car Parade
18:00 - 20:00

Fri, June 28, 2024 Graduation 18:00 - 20:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, June 28, 2024
Graduation
18:00 - 20:00

Mon, July 08, 2024 Board of Education Meeting 17:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, July 08, 2024
Board of Education Meeting
17:00 - 19:00

Fri, July 19, 2024 Lumberjack Festival
Fri, July 19, 2024
Lumberjack Festival

Sat, July 20, 2024 Lumberjack Festival
Sat, July 20, 2024
Lumberjack Festival

Sun, July 21, 2024 Lumberjack Festival
Sun, July 21, 2024
Lumberjack Festival