Freedom Area School District Calendar 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Events in 2024

Date Event
Thu, February 01, 2024 School Board Meeting 18:30 - 20:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, February 01, 2024
School Board Meeting
18:30 - 20:30
Thu, February 08, 2024 School Board Meeting until 18:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, February 08, 2024
School Board Meeting
until 18:30
Fri, February 16, 2024 Two Hour Early Dismissal
Fri, February 16, 2024
Two Hour Early Dismissal
Mon, February 19, 2024 President's Day - No School
Mon, February 19, 2024
President's Day - No School
Thu, March 07, 2024 School Board Meeting 18:30 - 20:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, March 07, 2024
School Board Meeting
18:30 - 20:30
Thu, March 14, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, March 14, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Mon, March 25, 2024 As Needed School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, March 25, 2024
As Needed School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Wed, March 27, 2024 In-Service Day - No School for Students
Wed, March 27, 2024
In-Service Day - No School for Students
Thu, March 28, 2024 Snow Day
Thu, March 28, 2024
Snow Day
Fri, March 29, 2024 Spring Break
Fri, March 29, 2024
Spring Break
Mon, April 01, 2024 Spring Break
Mon, April 01, 2024
Spring Break
Thu, April 04, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, April 04, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, April 11, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, April 11, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, April 18, 2024 Two Hour Early Dismissal
Thu, April 18, 2024
Two Hour Early Dismissal
Fri, April 19, 2024 In-Service Day - No School for Students
Fri, April 19, 2024
In-Service Day - No School for Students
Mon, April 22, 2024 As Needed School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, April 22, 2024
As Needed School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, May 02, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, May 02, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, May 09, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, May 09, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Fri, May 10, 2024 Act 80 Day - No school for Students
Fri, May 10, 2024
Act 80 Day - No school for Students
Fri, May 17, 2024 No School FOR MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL ONLY. Elementary will have a normal day.
Fri, May 17, 2024
No School FOR MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL ONLY. Elementary will have a normal day.
Sat, May 18, 2024 Prom
Sat, May 18, 2024
Prom
Mon, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day
Mon, May 27, 2024
Memorial Day
Tue, May 28, 2024 If Needed School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, May 28, 2024
If Needed School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Fri, June 07, 2024 Last Day for Students/Commencement
Fri, June 07, 2024
Last Day for Students/Commencement
Mon, June 10, 2024 In-Service Day - No School for Students/Kennywood School Picnic
Mon, June 10, 2024
In-Service Day - No School for Students/Kennywood School Picnic
Thu, June 13, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, June 13, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, June 20, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, June 20, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, August 01, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, August 01, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, August 08, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, August 08, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Mon, August 26, 2024 If Needed School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, August 26, 2024
If Needed School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, September 05, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, September 05, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, September 12, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, September 12, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Mon, September 23, 2024 If Needed School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, September 23, 2024
If Needed School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, October 03, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, October 03, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, October 10, 2024 School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, October 10, 2024
School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Mon, October 28, 2024 If Needed School Board Meeting 17:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, October 28, 2024
If Needed School Board Meeting
17:30 - 19:30
Thu, November 07, 2024 School Board Meeting 18:30 - 20:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, November 07, 2024
School Board Meeting
18:30 - 20:30
Thu, November 14, 2024 School Board Meeting 18:30 - 20:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, November 14, 2024
School Board Meeting
18:30 - 20:30
Mon, November 25, 2024 If Needed School Board Meeting 18:30 - 20:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, November 25, 2024
If Needed School Board Meeting
18:30 - 20:30
Thu, December 05, 2024 School Board Meeting 18:30 - 20:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, December 05, 2024
School Board Meeting
18:30 - 20:30