International Community School (Bangkok) Calendar 2025

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Events in 2025

Date Event Location
Mon, January 06, 2025 Christmas Break
Mon, January 06, 2025
Christmas Break
Mon, January 13, 2025 NO SCHOOL: Teacher/Staff In-Service Day
Mon, January 13, 2025
NO SCHOOL: Teacher/Staff In-Service Day
Fri, January 31, 2025 Re-Enrollment Forms and Capital Fee Due
Fri, January 31, 2025
Re-Enrollment Forms and Capital Fee Due
Fri, January 31, 2025 2nd Season BMAC JV Tournaments
Fri, January 31, 2025
2nd Season BMAC JV Tournaments
Sat, February 01, 2025 2nd Season BMAC U11, U12 & U14 Tournaments
Sat, February 01, 2025
2nd Season BMAC U11, U12 & U14 Tournaments
Mon, February 03, 2025 ACSC Girls Soccer Tryouts 15:00 - 17:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, February 03, 2025
ACSC Girls Soccer Tryouts
15:00 - 17:00
Wed, February 05, 2025 3rd Season Tryouts Varsity and JV 15:00 - 17:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Wed, February 05, 2025
3rd Season Tryouts Varsity and JV
15:00 - 17:00
Fri, February 07, 2025 3rd Season Tryouts Varsity and JV 15:00 - 17:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, February 07, 2025
3rd Season Tryouts Varsity and JV
15:00 - 17:00
Mon, February 10, 2025 3rd Season Tryouts U11, U12 & U14 15:00 - 17:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, February 10, 2025
3rd Season Tryouts U11, U12 & U14
15:00 - 17:00
Tue, February 11, 2025 ACSC Second Season Tournaments
Tue, February 11, 2025
ACSC Second Season Tournaments
Thu, February 13, 2025 Late Start- ES @ 8:40, Secondary @ 8:30 07:00 - 08:40 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, February 13, 2025
Late Start- ES @ 8:40, Secondary @ 8:30
07:00 - 08:40
Fri, February 14, 2025 No School: Sub to Makha Bucha Day
Fri, February 14, 2025
No School: Sub to Makha Bucha Day
Tue, February 25, 2025 SALT Trips
Tue, February 25, 2025
SALT Trips
Mon, March 03, 2025 No School: School Holiday
Mon, March 03, 2025
No School: School Holiday
Sat, March 08, 2025 SAT Test
Sat, March 08, 2025
SAT Test
Fri, March 14, 2025 Harrow 7s Invitational
Fri, March 14, 2025
Harrow 7s Invitational
Fri, March 21, 2025 No School: School Holiday
Fri, March 21, 2025
No School: School Holiday
Tue, March 25, 2025 Capstone Fair
Tue, March 25, 2025
Capstone Fair
Fri, March 28, 2025 ISB Badminton, Track and Field - Varsity Boys and Girls International School Bangkok, 39, 7 Soi Nichada Thani, Amphur, Nonthaburi, Chang Wat Nonthaburi 11120, Thailand
Fri, March 28, 2025
ISB Badminton, Track and Field - Varsity Boys and Girls
Location: International School Bangkok, 39, 7 Soi Nichada Thani, Amphur, Nonthaburi, Chang Wat Nonthaburi 11120, Thailand
Fri, March 28, 2025 3rd Season BMAC JV Tournaments
Fri, March 28, 2025
3rd Season BMAC JV Tournaments
Sat, March 29, 2025 3rd Season BMAC U11, U12 & U14 Tournaments
Sat, March 29, 2025
3rd Season BMAC U11, U12 & U14 Tournaments
Tue, April 08, 2025 ACSC 3rd Season Tournaments
Tue, April 08, 2025
ACSC 3rd Season Tournaments
Fri, April 11, 2025 NO SCHOOL: Chakri Day
Fri, April 11, 2025
NO SCHOOL: Chakri Day
Mon, April 14, 2025 NO SCHOOL: Songkran Break
Mon, April 14, 2025
NO SCHOOL: Songkran Break
Thu, April 24, 2025 Late Start- ES @ 8:40, Secondary @ 8:30 07:00 - 08:40 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, April 24, 2025
Late Start- ES @ 8:40, Secondary @ 8:30
07:00 - 08:40
Thu, April 24, 2025 Tri-Sport Tournament
Thu, April 24, 2025
Tri-Sport Tournament
Mon, April 28, 2025 4th Season Tryouts U11, U12 & U14 15:00 - 17:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, April 28, 2025
4th Season Tryouts U11, U12 & U14
15:00 - 17:00
Sat, May 03, 2025 SAT Test
Sat, May 03, 2025
SAT Test
Mon, May 05, 2025 NO SCHOOL: Coronation Day
Mon, May 05, 2025
NO SCHOOL: Coronation Day
Fri, May 30, 2025 4th Season BMAC Tournaments
Fri, May 30, 2025
4th Season BMAC Tournaments
Tue, June 03, 2025 NO SCHOOL: Teacher/Staff Work Day
Tue, June 03, 2025
NO SCHOOL: Teacher/Staff Work Day
Thu, June 05, 2025 Early Dismissal for Students starting at 11:15 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, June 05, 2025
Early Dismissal for Students
starting at 11:15
Sat, June 07, 2025 SAT Test
Sat, June 07, 2025
SAT Test
Thu, July 31, 2025 (proposed) Asia Student Leadership Conference
Thu, July 31, 2025
(proposed) Asia Student Leadership Conference