Logo

International School of Ouagadougou Calendar 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Events in 2024

Date Event
Mon, January 22, 2024 Upper School Exam Week
Mon, January 22, 2024
Upper School Exam Week
Tue, January 23, 2024 Board Meeting 18:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, January 23, 2024
Board Meeting
18:00 - 19:00
Wed, January 24, 2024 Picture Day
Wed, January 24, 2024
Picture Day
Fri, January 26, 2024 End of Q2
Fri, January 26, 2024
End of Q2
Fri, February 02, 2024 S1 Report Cards Online
Fri, February 02, 2024
S1 Report Cards Online
Thu, February 08, 2024 100 Days
Thu, February 08, 2024
100 Days
Sat, February 10, 2024 ACT
Sat, February 10, 2024
ACT
Fri, February 16, 2024 PD Day/No School for Students
Fri, February 16, 2024
PD Day/No School for Students
Tue, February 27, 2024 Board Meeting 18:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, February 27, 2024
Board Meeting
18:00 - 19:00
Thu, March 07, 2024 ASAP end
Thu, March 07, 2024
ASAP end
Fri, March 08, 2024 International Women's Day
Fri, March 08, 2024
International Women's Day
Sat, March 09, 2024 SAT
Sat, March 09, 2024
SAT
Mon, March 11, 2024 ASAP sign-ups
Mon, March 11, 2024
ASAP sign-ups
Wed, March 13, 2024 Development Day
Wed, March 13, 2024
Development Day
Fri, March 15, 2024 IBDP Art Evening 16:00 - 17:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, March 15, 2024
IBDP Art Evening
16:00 - 17:00
Tue, March 19, 2024 Board Meeting 18:00 - 21:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, March 19, 2024
Board Meeting
18:00 - 21:00
Fri, March 22, 2024 PD Day/No School for Students
Fri, March 22, 2024
PD Day/No School for Students
Mon, March 25, 2024 End of Q3
Mon, March 25, 2024
End of Q3
Fri, March 29, 2024 Parent teacher conferences Half day
Fri, March 29, 2024
Parent teacher conferences Half day
Mon, April 01, 2024 Spring Break
Mon, April 01, 2024
Spring Break
Wed, April 10, 2024 Eid al-Fitr/Ramadan
Wed, April 10, 2024
Eid al-Fitr/Ramadan
Fri, April 12, 2024 Open House 14:00 - 17:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, April 12, 2024
Open House
14:00 - 17:00
Tue, April 16, 2024 Board Meeting 18:00 - 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, April 16, 2024
Board Meeting
18:00 - 19:00
Fri, April 19, 2024 Science Fair
Fri, April 19, 2024
Science Fair
Mon, April 22, 2024 Earth Day
Mon, April 22, 2024
Earth Day
Thu, April 25, 2024 IB Info night grade 10 16:00 - 17:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Thu, April 25, 2024
IB Info night grade 10
16:00 - 17:00
Tue, April 30, 2024 IB exams start
Tue, April 30, 2024
IB exams start
Tue, April 30, 2024 Workers Party
Tue, April 30, 2024
Workers Party
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labour Day
Sat, May 04, 2024 SAT
Sat, May 04, 2024
SAT
Sat, May 11, 2024 PTA Teacher appreciation
Sat, May 11, 2024
PTA Teacher appreciation
Thu, May 16, 2024 IB exams end
Thu, May 16, 2024
IB exams end
Fri, May 17, 2024 US COTA
Fri, May 17, 2024
US COTA
Sat, May 18, 2024 TOEFL
Sat, May 18, 2024
TOEFL
Tue, May 21, 2024 Board Meeting w/Principals. 18:00 - 21:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, May 21, 2024
Board Meeting w/Principals.
18:00 - 21:00
Fri, May 24, 2024 Seniors breakfast
Fri, May 24, 2024
Seniors breakfast
Fri, May 24, 2024 Seniors Assembly
Fri, May 24, 2024
Seniors Assembly
Sat, May 25, 2024 Graduation 10:30 - 11:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Sat, May 25, 2024
Graduation
10:30 - 11:30
Sat, May 25, 2024 Prom starting at 19:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Sat, May 25, 2024
Prom
starting at 19:00
Wed, May 29, 2024 Grade 10 College Information 16:00 - 18:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Wed, May 29, 2024
Grade 10 College Information
16:00 - 18:00
Fri, May 31, 2024 IBDP Theatre Night 16:00 - 17:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, May 31, 2024
IBDP Theatre Night
16:00 - 17:00
Sat, June 01, 2024 SAT TOEFL
Sat, June 01, 2024
SAT TOEFL
Wed, June 05, 2024 ASAP end
Wed, June 05, 2024
ASAP end
Wed, June 05, 2024 Fly Up Day P-4
Wed, June 05, 2024
Fly Up Day P-4
Wed, June 05, 2024 LS COTA 16:00 - 17:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Wed, June 05, 2024
LS COTA
16:00 - 17:00
Mon, June 17, 2024 Summer
Mon, June 17, 2024
Summer