QSI International School of Chisinau Calendar 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Events in 2024

Date Event
Fri, March 01, 2024 Martisor 19:00 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, March 01, 2024
Martisor
19:00 - 19:30
Fri, March 08, 2024 International Women's Day - No school 19:00 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, March 08, 2024
International Women's Day - No school
19:00 - 19:30
Mon, March 11, 2024 Literacy Week
Mon, March 11, 2024
Literacy Week
Tue, March 12, 2024 Literacy Week
Tue, March 12, 2024
Literacy Week
Wed, March 13, 2024 Literacy Week
Wed, March 13, 2024
Literacy Week
Thu, March 14, 2024 Literacy Week
Thu, March 14, 2024
Literacy Week
Wed, March 13, 2024 Pie Day 02:00 - 02:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Wed, March 13, 2024
Pie Day
02:00 - 02:30
Fri, March 15, 2024 Literacy Week
Fri, March 15, 2024
Literacy Week
Fri, March 29, 2024 Parent Teacher Conferences - 1/2 Day for students 19:00 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, March 29, 2024
Parent Teacher Conferences - 1/2 Day for students
19:00 - 19:30
Mon, April 01, 2024 Spring Break
Mon, April 01, 2024
Spring Break
Tue, April 02, 2024 Spring Break
Tue, April 02, 2024
Spring Break
Wed, April 03, 2024 Spring Break
Wed, April 03, 2024
Spring Break
Thu, April 04, 2024 Spring Break
Thu, April 04, 2024
Spring Break
Fri, April 05, 2024 Spring Break
Fri, April 05, 2024
Spring Break
Sat, April 06, 2024 Spring Break
Sat, April 06, 2024
Spring Break
Sun, April 07, 2024 Spring Break
Sun, April 07, 2024
Spring Break
Mon, April 08, 2024 Spring Break
Mon, April 08, 2024
Spring Break
Sun, April 21, 2024 Earth Day Celebration 01:00 - 02:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Sun, April 21, 2024
Earth Day Celebration
01:00 - 02:00
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labor Day Holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labor Day Holiday
Thu, May 02, 2024 Labor Day Holiday
Thu, May 02, 2024
Labor Day Holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024 Labor Day Holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024
Labor Day Holiday
Sat, May 18, 2024 International Day
Sat, May 18, 2024
International Day