QSI International School of Chisinau Calendar 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Events in 2024

Date Event
Sun, April 21, 2024 Earth Day Celebration 01:00 - 02:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Sun, April 21, 2024
Earth Day Celebration
01:00 - 02:00
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labor Day Holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labor Day Holiday
Thu, May 02, 2024 Labor Day Holiday
Thu, May 02, 2024
Labor Day Holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024 Labor Day Holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024
Labor Day Holiday
Sat, May 18, 2024 International Day
Sat, May 18, 2024
International Day
Fri, May 31, 2024 Sports Day
Fri, May 31, 2024
Sports Day
Sat, June 01, 2024 Prom
Sat, June 01, 2024
Prom
Mon, June 03, 2024 Week Without Walls
Mon, June 03, 2024
Week Without Walls
Tue, June 04, 2024 Week Without Walls
Tue, June 04, 2024
Week Without Walls
Wed, June 05, 2024 Week Without Walls
Wed, June 05, 2024
Week Without Walls
Thu, June 06, 2024 Week Without Walls
Thu, June 06, 2024
Week Without Walls
Fri, June 07, 2024 Week Without Walls
Fri, June 07, 2024
Week Without Walls
Sat, June 08, 2024 Graduation
Sat, June 08, 2024
Graduation
Mon, June 10, 2024 End of the year Assembly 01:00 - 02:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, June 10, 2024
End of the year Assembly
01:00 - 02:00
Thu, June 13, 2024 Talent Show
Thu, June 13, 2024
Talent Show
Mon, June 17, 2024 Water Day
Mon, June 17, 2024
Water Day
Wed, June 19, 2024 Last day of school
Wed, June 19, 2024
Last day of school