Logo

QSI International School of Togo Calendar 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Events in 2024

Date Event Description
Fri, March 08, 2024 Reading Celebration 16:30 - 19:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, March 08, 2024
Reading Celebration
16:30 - 19:30

Thu, March 14, 2024 Pi Day
Thu, March 14, 2024
Pi Day

Mon, March 18, 2024 Joy Week 07:00 - 22:59 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, March 18, 2024
Joy Week
07:00 - 22:59

Mon, March 18, 2024 Joy Week 23:00 - 22:59 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, March 18, 2024
Joy Week
23:00 - 22:59

Tue, March 19, 2024 Joy Week 23:00 - 22:59 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, March 19, 2024
Joy Week
23:00 - 22:59

Fri, March 22, 2024 Term 2 Ends starting at 14:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, March 22, 2024
Term 2 Ends
starting at 14:30

Mon, March 25, 2024 Spring Break
Mon, March 25, 2024
Spring Break

Tue, March 26, 2024 Spring Break
Tue, March 26, 2024
Spring Break

Wed, March 27, 2024 Spring Break
Wed, March 27, 2024
Spring Break

Thu, March 28, 2024 Spring Break
Thu, March 28, 2024
Spring Break

Fri, March 29, 2024 Spring Break
Fri, March 29, 2024
Spring Break

Mon, April 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Easter Monday

Tue, April 02, 2024 Term 3 Starts starting at 06:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, April 02, 2024
Term 3 Starts
starting at 06:00

Wed, April 03, 2024 Open House 15:00 - 18:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Wed, April 03, 2024
Open House
15:00 - 18:00

Mon, April 08, 2024 MAP Window Opens starting at 06:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, April 08, 2024
MAP Window Opens
starting at 06:00

Tue, April 16, 2024 Pajama-to-Work Day 06:00 - 13:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, April 16, 2024
Pajama-to-Work Day
06:00 - 13:30

Mon, April 22, 2024 Earth Day
Mon, April 22, 2024
Earth Day

Mon, April 22, 2024 Student Open House 06:00 - 12:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, April 22, 2024
Student Open House
06:00 - 12:30

Mon, April 22, 2024 Quintile 4 Ends starting at 13:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, April 22, 2024
Quintile 4 Ends
starting at 13:30

Tue, April 23, 2024 Quintile 5 Begins starting at 06:00 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Tue, April 23, 2024
Quintile 5 Begins
starting at 06:00

Sat, April 27, 2024 Togo Independence Day
Sat, April 27, 2024
Togo Independence Day

Wed, May 01, 2024 Labor Day
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labor Day

Mon, May 06, 2024 Teacher Appreciation Week 13:30 - 21:59 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Mon, May 06, 2024
Teacher Appreciation Week
13:30 - 21:59

Thu, May 09, 2024 Ascension Day
Thu, May 09, 2024
Ascension Day

Fri, May 10, 2024 Day Without Walls 06:00 - 13:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, May 10, 2024
Day Without Walls
06:00 - 13:30

Fri, May 17, 2024 MAP Window Closes starting at 13:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, May 17, 2024
MAP Window Closes
starting at 13:30

Sat, May 18, 2024 Art Exhibition - Debbie Johnston 16:00 - 21:59 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Sat, May 18, 2024
Art Exhibition - Debbie Johnston
16:00 - 21:59

Mon, May 20, 2024 Whit Monday
Mon, May 20, 2024
Whit Monday

Fri, May 24, 2024 Parent-Teacher Conferences 10:30 - 13:30 Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook Calendar
Fri, May 24, 2024
Parent-Teacher Conferences
10:30 - 13:30

Sat, May 25, 2024 Earth Day
Sat, May 25, 2024
Earth Day