×

Personal Objective: Emotional Well-being: Manage stress effectively

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Andorra 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sat, January 06, 2024 Epiphany Public holiday
Sat, January 06, 2024
Epiphany
Public holiday
Mon, February 12, 2024 Carnival Public holiday
Mon, February 12, 2024
Carnival
Public holiday
Thu, March 14, 2024 Constitution Day Public holiday
Thu, March 14, 2024
Constitution Day
Public holiday
Tue, March 19, 2024 Fathers' Day Observance
Tue, March 19, 2024
Fathers' Day
Observance
Thu, March 28, 2024 Maundy Thursday (Starting Noon) Public holiday
Thu, March 28, 2024
Maundy Thursday (Starting Noon)
Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sun, March 31, 2024 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024
Easter Sunday
Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024 Daylight Saving Time starts Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024
Daylight Saving Time starts
Observance
Mon, April 01, 2024 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 May Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
May Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024 Mothers' Day Observance
Sun, May 05, 2024
Mothers' Day
Observance
Thu, May 09, 2024 Ascension Day Observance
Thu, May 09, 2024
Ascension Day
Observance
Sun, May 19, 2024 Whit Sunday Observance
Sun, May 19, 2024
Whit Sunday
Observance
Mon, May 20, 2024 Whit Monday Public holiday
Mon, May 20, 2024
Whit Monday
Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024 Assumption of Mary Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024
Assumption of Mary
Public holiday
Sun, September 08, 2024 National Day Public holiday
Sun, September 08, 2024
National Day
Public holiday
Sun, October 27, 2024 Daylight Saving Time ends Observance
Sun, October 27, 2024
Daylight Saving Time ends
Observance
Fri, November 01, 2024 All Saints' Day Public holiday
Fri, November 01, 2024
All Saints' Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 08, 2024 Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public holiday
Sun, December 08, 2024
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024 Boxing Day Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024
Boxing Day
Public holiday