×

Personal Objective: Self-Care: Practice gratitude and positivity

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Bahrain 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year
Public holiday
Thu, March 23, 2023 Ramadan Start Observance
Thu, March 23, 2023
Ramadan Start
Observance
Fri, April 21, 2023 Eid al-Fitr Public holiday
Fri, April 21, 2023
Eid al-Fitr
Public holiday
Sat, April 22, 2023 Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Sat, April 22, 2023
Eid al-Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, April 23, 2023 Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Sun, April 23, 2023
Eid al-Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, April 24, 2023 Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Mon, April 24, 2023
Eid al-Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023 May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
May Day
Public holiday
Tue, June 27, 2023 Arafat Day Public holiday
Tue, June 27, 2023
Arafat Day
Public holiday
Wed, June 28, 2023 Eid al-Adha Public holiday
Wed, June 28, 2023
Eid al-Adha
Public holiday
Thu, June 29, 2023 Eid al-Adha Holiday Public holiday
Thu, June 29, 2023
Eid al-Adha Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, June 30, 2023 Eid al-Adha Holiday Public holiday
Fri, June 30, 2023
Eid al-Adha Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, July 02, 2023 Day off for Eid al-Adha Holiday Public holiday
Sun, July 02, 2023
Day off for Eid al-Adha Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, July 19, 2023 Muharram Public holiday
Wed, July 19, 2023
Muharram
Public holiday
Fri, July 28, 2023 Ashoora Public holiday
Fri, July 28, 2023
Ashoora
Public holiday
Sat, July 29, 2023 Ashoora Holiday Public holiday
Sat, July 29, 2023
Ashoora Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, July 30, 2023 Ashoora Holiday Public holiday
Sun, July 30, 2023
Ashoora Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, July 31, 2023 Ashoora Holiday Public holiday
Mon, July 31, 2023
Ashoora Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, September 27, 2023 The Prophet's Birthday Public holiday
Wed, September 27, 2023
The Prophet's Birthday
Public holiday
Sat, December 16, 2023 National Day Public holiday
Sat, December 16, 2023
National Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 17, 2023 National Day (second day) Public holiday
Sun, December 17, 2023
National Day (second day)
Public holiday