Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Bangladesh 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, February 05, 2023 Maghi Purnima Observance
Sun, February 05, 2023
Maghi Purnima
Observance
Tue, February 14, 2023 Valentine's Day Observance
Tue, February 14, 2023
Valentine's Day
Observance
Tue, February 21, 2023 Language Martyrs' Day Public holiday
Tue, February 21, 2023
Language Martyrs' Day
Public holiday
Tue, March 07, 2023 Doljatra Observance
Tue, March 07, 2023
Doljatra
Observance
Wed, March 08, 2023 Shab e-Barat Public holiday
Wed, March 08, 2023
Shab e-Barat
Public holiday
Fri, March 17, 2023 Sheikh Mujibur Rahman’s birthday Public holiday
Fri, March 17, 2023
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman’s birthday
Public holiday
Sun, March 19, 2023 Arrival Day of Sri Sri Harichand Tagore Observance
Sun, March 19, 2023
Arrival Day of Sri Sri Harichand Tagore
Observance
Fri, March 24, 2023 Ramadan Start Observance
Fri, March 24, 2023
Ramadan Start
Observance
Sun, March 26, 2023 Independence Day Public holiday
Sun, March 26, 2023
Independence Day
Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023 Easter Monday Observance
Mon, April 10, 2023
Easter Monday
Observance
Thu, April 13, 2023 Chaitra Sankranti Observance
Thu, April 13, 2023
Chaitra Sankranti
Observance
Fri, April 14, 2023 Bengali New Year Public holiday
Fri, April 14, 2023
Bengali New Year
Public holiday
Wed, April 19, 2023 Shab-e-qadr Public holiday
Wed, April 19, 2023
Shab-e-qadr
Public holiday
Thu, April 20, 2023 Eid ul-Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Thu, April 20, 2023
Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, April 21, 2023 Jumatul Bidah Public holiday
Fri, April 21, 2023
Jumatul Bidah
Public holiday
Fri, April 21, 2023 Eid ul-Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Fri, April 21, 2023
Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Sat, April 22, 2023 Eid ul-Fitr Public holiday
Sat, April 22, 2023
Eid ul-Fitr
Public holiday
Sun, April 23, 2023 Eid ul-Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Sun, April 23, 2023
Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, April 24, 2023 Eid ul-Fitr Holiday Observance
Mon, April 24, 2023
Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
Observance
Mon, May 01, 2023 May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
May Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 04, 2023 Buddha Purnima/Vesak Public holiday
Thu, May 04, 2023
Buddha Purnima/Vesak
Public holiday
Sun, May 14, 2023 Mothers' Day Observance
Sun, May 14, 2023
Mothers' Day
Observance
Sun, June 18, 2023 Fathers' Day Observance
Sun, June 18, 2023
Fathers' Day
Observance
Wed, June 28, 2023 Eid al-Adha Holiday Public holiday
Wed, June 28, 2023
Eid al-Adha Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, June 29, 2023 Eid al-Adha Public holiday
Thu, June 29, 2023
Eid al-Adha
Public holiday
Fri, June 30, 2023 Eid al-Adha Holiday Public holiday
Fri, June 30, 2023
Eid al-Adha Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, July 19, 2023 Muharram Public holiday
Wed, July 19, 2023
Muharram
Public holiday
Sat, July 29, 2023 Ashura Public holiday
Sat, July 29, 2023
Ashura
Public holiday
Tue, August 01, 2023 Ashari Purnima Observance
Tue, August 01, 2023
Ashari Purnima
Observance
Tue, August 15, 2023 National Mourning Day Public holiday
Tue, August 15, 2023
National Mourning Day
Public holiday
Wed, September 13, 2023 Akhari Chahar Somba Observance
Wed, September 13, 2023
Akhari Chahar Somba
Observance
Thu, September 28, 2023 Madhu Purnima Observance
Thu, September 28, 2023
Madhu Purnima
Observance
Thu, September 28, 2023 Eid e-Milad-un Nabi Public holiday
Thu, September 28, 2023
Eid e-Milad-un Nabi
Public holiday
Sat, October 14, 2023 Mahalaya Observance
Sat, October 14, 2023
Mahalaya
Observance
Sun, October 22, 2023 Ashtami Observance
Sun, October 22, 2023
Ashtami
Observance
Mon, October 23, 2023 Mahanabami Observance
Mon, October 23, 2023
Mahanabami
Observance
Fri, October 27, 2023 Fateha-i-Yajdaham Observance
Fri, October 27, 2023
Fateha-i-Yajdaham
Observance
Sat, October 28, 2023 Prabarana Purnima Observance
Sat, October 28, 2023
Prabarana Purnima
Observance
Sat, October 28, 2023 Lakshmi Puja Observance
Sat, October 28, 2023
Lakshmi Puja
Observance
Tue, October 31, 2023 Halloween Observance
Tue, October 31, 2023
Halloween
Observance
Sun, November 12, 2023 Sri Shayama Puja Observance
Sun, November 12, 2023
Sri Shayama Puja
Observance
Sat, December 16, 2023 Victory Day Public holiday
Sat, December 16, 2023
Victory Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday