Holidays and Observances in Belarus 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sun, January 02, 2022 New Year Holiday Public holiday
Sun, January 02, 2022
New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, January 07, 2022 Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday
Fri, January 07, 2022
Orthodox Christmas Day
Public holiday
Wed, February 23, 2022 Defender of the Fatherland Day Observance
Wed, February 23, 2022
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Observance
Mon, March 07, 2022 Public Holiday Public holiday
Mon, March 07, 2022
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, March 08, 2022 Women's Day Public holiday
Tue, March 08, 2022
Women's Day
Public holiday
Tue, March 15, 2022 Constitution Day Observance
Tue, March 15, 2022
Constitution Day
Observance
Sat, April 02, 2022 Union Day of Belarus and Russia Observance
Sat, April 02, 2022
Union Day of Belarus and Russia
Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022 Catholic Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022
Catholic Easter Sunday
Observance
Sun, April 24, 2022 Orthodox Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 24, 2022
Orthodox Easter Sunday
Observance
Tue, April 26, 2022 Day of Remembrance of the Chernobyl Tragedy Observance
Tue, April 26, 2022
Day of Remembrance of the Chernobyl Tragedy
Observance
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labour Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labour Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 Public Holiday Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022 Radonitsa Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022
Radonitsa
Public holiday
Sun, May 08, 2022 Day of the National Emblem and Flag of Belarus Observance
Sun, May 08, 2022
Day of the National Emblem and Flag of Belarus
Observance
Mon, May 09, 2022 Victory Day Public holiday
Mon, May 09, 2022
Victory Day
Public holiday
Wed, June 22, 2022 Remembrance Day of Victims of the Great Patriotic War Observance
Wed, June 22, 2022
Remembrance Day of Victims of the Great Patriotic War
Observance
Sun, July 03, 2022 Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus Public holiday
Sun, July 03, 2022
Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus
Public holiday
Wed, July 06, 2022 Kupalle (Day 1) Observance
Wed, July 06, 2022
Kupalle (Day 1)
Observance
Thu, July 07, 2022 Kupalle (Day 2) Observance
Thu, July 07, 2022
Kupalle (Day 2)
Observance
Sat, September 17, 2022 National Unity Day Observance
Sat, September 17, 2022
National Unity Day
Observance
Fri, October 21, 2022 Father's Day Observance
Fri, October 21, 2022
Father's Day
Observance
Wed, November 02, 2022 Remembrance Day Observance
Wed, November 02, 2022
Remembrance Day
Observance
Mon, November 07, 2022 October Revolution Day Public holiday
Mon, November 07, 2022
October Revolution Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022 Catholic Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Catholic Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve Observance
Sat, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve
Observance