Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Bulgaria 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Thu, February 01, 2024 Day of Remembrance and Respect to Victims of the Communist Regime Observance
Thu, February 01, 2024
Day of Remembrance and Respect to Victims of the Communist Regime
Observance
Fri, March 01, 2024 Baba Marta Observance
Fri, March 01, 2024
Baba Marta
Observance
Sun, March 03, 2024 Liberation Day Public holiday
Sun, March 03, 2024
Liberation Day
Public holiday
Mon, March 04, 2024 Day off for Liberation Day Public holiday
Mon, March 04, 2024
Day off for Liberation Day
Public holiday
Fri, March 08, 2024 Mother’s Day Observance
Fri, March 08, 2024
Mother’s Day
Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024 Daylight Saving Time starts Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024
Daylight Saving Time starts
Observance
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labor Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labor Day
Public holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, May 04, 2024 Holy Saturday Public holiday
Sat, May 04, 2024
Holy Saturday
Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024 Easter Sunday Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024
Easter Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024 St. George's Day Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024
St. George's Day
Public holiday
Fri, May 24, 2024 Culture and Literacy Day Public holiday
Fri, May 24, 2024
Culture and Literacy Day
Public holiday
Mon, July 01, 2024 July Morning Observance
Mon, July 01, 2024
July Morning
Observance
Fri, September 06, 2024 Unification Day Public holiday
Fri, September 06, 2024
Unification Day
Public holiday
Sun, September 22, 2024 Independence Day Public holiday
Sun, September 22, 2024
Independence Day
Public holiday
Mon, September 23, 2024 Day off for Independence Day Public holiday
Mon, September 23, 2024
Day off for Independence Day
Public holiday
Sun, October 27, 2024 Daylight Saving Time ends Observance
Sun, October 27, 2024
Daylight Saving Time ends
Observance
Fri, November 01, 2024 Revival Day Observance
Fri, November 01, 2024
Revival Day
Observance
Tue, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Public holiday
Tue, December 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024 Second day of Christmas Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024
Second day of Christmas
Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024 Father’s Day Observance
Thu, December 26, 2024
Father’s Day
Observance