Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Chile 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Mon, January 02, 2023 Day off for New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 02, 2023
Day off for New Year's Day
Public holiday
Thu, April 06, 2023 Maundy Thursday Observance
Thu, April 06, 2023
Maundy Thursday
Observance
Fri, April 07, 2023 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 07, 2023
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, April 08, 2023 Holy Saturday Public holiday
Sat, April 08, 2023
Holy Saturday
Public holiday
Sun, April 09, 2023 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, May 01, 2023 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 07, 2023 Constitutional Council Elections Public holiday
Sun, May 07, 2023
Constitutional Council Elections
Public holiday
Sun, May 21, 2023 Navy Day Public holiday
Sun, May 21, 2023
Navy Day
Public holiday
Thu, June 08, 2023 Corpus Christi Observance
Thu, June 08, 2023
Corpus Christi
Observance
Wed, June 21, 2023 National Day of Indigenous Peoples Public holiday
Wed, June 21, 2023
National Day of Indigenous Peoples
Public holiday
Mon, June 26, 2023 Saint Peter and Saint Paul Public holiday
Mon, June 26, 2023
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Public holiday
Sun, July 16, 2023 Our Lady of Mount Carmel Public holiday
Sun, July 16, 2023
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Public holiday
Tue, August 15, 2023 Assumption of Mary Public holiday
Tue, August 15, 2023
Assumption of Mary
Public holiday
Mon, September 18, 2023 National Day Public holiday
Mon, September 18, 2023
National Day
Public holiday
Tue, September 19, 2023 Army Day Public holiday
Tue, September 19, 2023
Army Day
Public holiday
Mon, October 09, 2023 Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds Public holiday
Mon, October 09, 2023
Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds
Public holiday
Fri, October 27, 2023 Reformation Day Public holiday
Fri, October 27, 2023
Reformation Day
Public holiday
Wed, November 01, 2023 All Saints' Day Public holiday
Wed, November 01, 2023
All Saints' Day
Public holiday
Fri, December 08, 2023 Inmaculate Conception Day Public holiday
Fri, December 08, 2023
Inmaculate Conception Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday