Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Costa Rica 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sun, March 19, 2023 Saint Joseph's Day Observance
Sun, March 19, 2023
Saint Joseph's Day
Observance
Thu, April 06, 2023 Maundy Thursday Public holiday
Thu, April 06, 2023
Maundy Thursday
Public holiday
Fri, April 07, 2023 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 07, 2023
Good Friday
Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023 Battle of Rivas Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023
Battle of Rivas
Public holiday
Tue, April 11, 2023 Battle of Rivas Observance
Tue, April 11, 2023
Battle of Rivas
Observance
Mon, May 01, 2023 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Sun, June 18, 2023 Father's Day Observance
Sun, June 18, 2023
Father's Day
Observance
Mon, July 24, 2023 Annexation of Guanacaste Public holiday
Mon, July 24, 2023
Annexation of Guanacaste
Public holiday
Tue, July 25, 2023 Annexation of Guanacaste Observance
Tue, July 25, 2023
Annexation of Guanacaste
Observance
Wed, August 02, 2023 Our Lady of Los Ángeles Public holiday
Wed, August 02, 2023
Our Lady of Los Ángeles
Public holiday
Mon, August 14, 2023 Mother's Day Public holiday
Mon, August 14, 2023
Mother's Day
Public holiday
Tue, August 15, 2023 Mother's Day Observance
Tue, August 15, 2023
Mother's Day
Observance
Thu, August 24, 2023 National Parks Day Observance
Thu, August 24, 2023
National Parks Day
Observance
Sun, September 03, 2023 Day of the Black Person and Afro-Costa Rican Culture Public holiday
Sun, September 03, 2023
Day of the Black Person and Afro-Costa Rican Culture
Public holiday
Sat, September 09, 2023 Children's Day Observance
Sat, September 09, 2023
Children's Day
Observance
Fri, September 15, 2023 Independence Day Public holiday
Fri, September 15, 2023
Independence Day
Public holiday
Thu, November 02, 2023 All Souls' Day Observance
Thu, November 02, 2023
All Souls' Day
Observance
Wed, November 22, 2023 Teacher's Day Observance
Wed, November 22, 2023
Teacher's Day
Observance
Fri, December 01, 2023 Day of Abolition of the Army Public holiday
Fri, December 01, 2023
Day of Abolition of the Army
Public holiday
Fri, December 08, 2023 Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance
Fri, December 08, 2023
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Observance
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 31, 2023 New Year's Eve Observance
Sun, December 31, 2023
New Year's Eve
Observance