Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Croatia 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sat, January 06, 2024 Epiphany Public holiday
Sat, January 06, 2024
Epiphany
Public holiday
Sun, January 07, 2024 Orthodox Christmas Day Observance
Sun, January 07, 2024
Orthodox Christmas Day
Observance
Tue, January 09, 2024 Međimurje Unification Day Observance
Tue, January 09, 2024
Međimurje Unification Day
Observance
Mon, January 15, 2024 Day of Peaceful Reintegration of the Croatian Danube Region Observance
Mon, January 15, 2024
Day of Peaceful Reintegration of the Croatian Danube Region
Observance
Mon, January 15, 2024 Day of the International Recognition of the Republic of Croatia Observance
Mon, January 15, 2024
Day of the International Recognition of the Republic of Croatia
Observance
Mon, March 11, 2024 Ramadan Start Observance
Mon, March 11, 2024
Ramadan Start
Observance
Fri, March 15, 2024 Day of the Establishment of the National Protection in the Republic of Croatia Observance
Fri, March 15, 2024
Day of the Establishment of the National Protection in the Republic of Croatia
Observance
Tue, March 19, 2024 Father’s Day Observance
Tue, March 19, 2024
Father’s Day
Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024 Easter Sunday Public holiday
Sun, March 31, 2024
Easter Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Wed, April 10, 2024 Ramadan Bayram Observance
Wed, April 10, 2024
Ramadan Bayram
Observance
Tue, April 30, 2024 Day of the Deaths of Zrinski and Frankopan Observance
Tue, April 30, 2024
Day of the Deaths of Zrinski and Frankopan
Observance
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024 Orthodox Easter Day Observance
Sun, May 05, 2024
Orthodox Easter Day
Observance
Mon, May 06, 2024 Orthodox Easter Monday Observance
Mon, May 06, 2024
Orthodox Easter Monday
Observance
Thu, May 09, 2024 Europe Day and Victory Day Over Fascism Observance
Thu, May 09, 2024
Europe Day and Victory Day Over Fascism
Observance
Sun, May 12, 2024 Mother’s Day Observance
Sun, May 12, 2024
Mother’s Day
Observance
Thu, May 30, 2024 Statehood Day Public holiday
Thu, May 30, 2024
Statehood Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 30, 2024 Corpus Christi Public holiday
Thu, May 30, 2024
Corpus Christi
Public holiday
Mon, June 17, 2024 Kurban Bayram Observance
Mon, June 17, 2024
Kurban Bayram
Observance
Sat, June 22, 2024 Day of Antifascist Struggle Public holiday
Sat, June 22, 2024
Day of Antifascist Struggle
Public holiday
Tue, June 25, 2024 Independence Day Observance
Tue, June 25, 2024
Independence Day
Observance
Mon, August 05, 2024 Victory Day Public holiday
Mon, August 05, 2024
Victory Day
Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024 Assumption of Mary Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024
Assumption of Mary
Public holiday
Fri, August 23, 2024 European Day of Remembrance of Victims of Totalitarian and Authoritarian Regimes Observance
Fri, August 23, 2024
European Day of Remembrance of Victims of Totalitarian and Authoritarian Regimes
Observance
Fri, August 30, 2024 Day of Remembrance of Missing Persons in the Homeland War Observance
Fri, August 30, 2024
Day of Remembrance of Missing Persons in the Homeland War
Observance
Wed, September 25, 2024 Unification Day of Istria, Rijeka, Zadar, and the Islands Observance
Wed, September 25, 2024
Unification Day of Istria, Rijeka, Zadar, and the Islands
Observance
Thu, October 03, 2024 Rosh Hashana Observance
Thu, October 03, 2024
Rosh Hashana
Observance
Tue, October 08, 2024 Day of the Croatian Parliament Observance
Tue, October 08, 2024
Day of the Croatian Parliament
Observance
Sat, October 12, 2024 Yom Kippur Observance
Sat, October 12, 2024
Yom Kippur
Observance
Fri, November 01, 2024 All Saints' Day Public holiday
Fri, November 01, 2024
All Saints' Day
Public holiday
Mon, November 18, 2024 Remembrance Day Public holiday
Mon, November 18, 2024
Remembrance Day
Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024 St Stephen's Day Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024
St Stephen's Day
Public holiday