Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Cyprus 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sat, January 06, 2024 Epiphany Public holiday
Sat, January 06, 2024
Epiphany
Public holiday
Mon, March 18, 2024 Green Monday Public holiday
Mon, March 18, 2024
Green Monday
Public holiday
Mon, March 25, 2024 Greek Independence Day Public holiday
Mon, March 25, 2024
Greek Independence Day
Public holiday
Sun, March 31, 2024 Daylight Saving Time starts Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024
Daylight Saving Time starts
Observance
Mon, April 01, 2024 Cyprus National Holiday Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Cyprus National Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labour Day/May Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labour Day/May Day
Public holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024 Good Friday (Orthodox) Public holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Public holiday
Sat, May 04, 2024 Holy Saturday (Orthodox) Observance
Sat, May 04, 2024
Holy Saturday (Orthodox)
Observance
Sun, May 05, 2024 Easter Sunday (Orthodox) Observance
Sun, May 05, 2024
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Observance
Mon, May 06, 2024 Easter Monday (Orthodox) Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Public holiday
Mon, June 24, 2024 Orthodox Pentecost Monday Public holiday
Mon, June 24, 2024
Orthodox Pentecost Monday
Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024 Assumption of the Virgin Mary Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024
Assumption of the Virgin Mary
Public holiday
Tue, October 01, 2024 Cyprus Independence Day Public holiday
Tue, October 01, 2024
Cyprus Independence Day
Public holiday
Sun, October 27, 2024 Daylight Saving Time ends Observance
Sun, October 27, 2024
Daylight Saving Time ends
Observance
Mon, October 28, 2024 Ochi Day Public holiday
Mon, October 28, 2024
Ochi Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Observance
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024 Boxing Day Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024
Boxing Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Observance
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Observance