Holidays and Observances in Dominican Republic 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Thu, January 06, 2022 Epiphany Observance
Thu, January 06, 2022
Epiphany
Observance
Mon, January 10, 2022 Epiphany Public holiday
Mon, January 10, 2022
Epiphany
Public holiday
Fri, January 21, 2022 Our Lady of Altagracia Public holiday
Fri, January 21, 2022
Our Lady of Altagracia
Public holiday
Mon, January 24, 2022 Day off for Duarte's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 24, 2022
Day off for Duarte's Day
Public holiday
Wed, January 26, 2022 Duarte's Day Observance
Wed, January 26, 2022
Duarte's Day
Observance
Sun, February 27, 2022 Independence Day Public holiday
Sun, February 27, 2022
Independence Day
Public holiday
Thu, April 14, 2022 Maundy Thursday Observance
Thu, April 14, 2022
Maundy Thursday
Observance
Fri, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labor Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labor Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 Day off for Labor Day Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022
Day off for Labor Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 29, 2022 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 29, 2022
Mother's Day
Observance
Thu, June 16, 2022 Corpus Christi Public holiday
Thu, June 16, 2022
Corpus Christi
Public holiday
Sun, July 31, 2022 Father's Day Observance
Sun, July 31, 2022
Father's Day
Observance
Tue, August 16, 2022 Restoration Day Public holiday
Tue, August 16, 2022
Restoration Day
Public holiday
Sat, September 24, 2022 Feast of Our Lady of Mercy Public holiday
Sat, September 24, 2022
Feast of Our Lady of Mercy
Public holiday
Sun, November 06, 2022 Constitution Day Public holiday
Sun, November 06, 2022
Constitution Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 24, 2022
Christmas Eve
Observance
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve Observance
Sat, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve
Observance