Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Ecuador 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Mon, January 02, 2023 Day off for New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 02, 2023
Day off for New Year's Day
Public holiday
Mon, February 06, 2023 Public Holiday Public holiday
Mon, February 06, 2023
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, February 20, 2023 Carnival Public holiday
Mon, February 20, 2023
Carnival
Public holiday
Tue, February 21, 2023 Carnival Public holiday
Tue, February 21, 2023
Carnival
Public holiday
Thu, April 06, 2023 Maundy Thursday Observance
Thu, April 06, 2023
Maundy Thursday
Observance
Fri, April 07, 2023 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 07, 2023
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, April 08, 2023 Holy Saturday Observance
Sat, April 08, 2023
Holy Saturday
Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, May 01, 2023 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 24, 2023 The Battle of Pichincha Public holiday
Wed, May 24, 2023
The Battle of Pichincha
Public holiday
Fri, May 26, 2023 Day off for The Battle of Pichincha Public holiday
Fri, May 26, 2023
Day off for The Battle of Pichincha
Public holiday
Mon, July 24, 2023 Simón Bolívar's Birthday Memorial Observance
Mon, July 24, 2023
Simón Bolívar's Birthday Memorial
Observance
Thu, August 10, 2023 Independence Day Public holiday
Thu, August 10, 2023
Independence Day
Public holiday
Fri, August 11, 2023 Day off for Independence Day Public holiday
Fri, August 11, 2023
Day off for Independence Day
Public holiday
Mon, October 09, 2023 Independence of Guayaquil Public holiday
Mon, October 09, 2023
Independence of Guayaquil
Public holiday
Thu, November 02, 2023 All Souls' Day Public holiday
Thu, November 02, 2023
All Souls' Day
Public holiday
Fri, November 03, 2023 Independence of Cuenca Public holiday
Fri, November 03, 2023
Independence of Cuenca
Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 31, 2023 New Year's Eve Observance
Sun, December 31, 2023
New Year's Eve
Observance