Holidays and Observances in El Salvador 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sun, January 16, 2022 Signing of the Peace Accords Observance
Sun, January 16, 2022
Signing of the Peace Accords
Observance
Tue, March 08, 2022 Women's Day Observance
Tue, March 08, 2022
Women's Day
Observance
Sat, March 26, 2022 National Day of Life, Peace and Justice Observance
Sat, March 26, 2022
National Day of Life, Peace and Justice
Observance
Sun, April 10, 2022 Palm Sunday Observance
Sun, April 10, 2022
Palm Sunday
Observance
Thu, April 14, 2022 Maundy Thursday Public holiday
Thu, April 14, 2022
Maundy Thursday
Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, April 16, 2022 Holy Saturday Public holiday
Sat, April 16, 2022
Holy Saturday
Public holiday
Sun, April 17, 2022 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022
Easter Sunday
Observance
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022 Cross Day Observance
Tue, May 03, 2022
Cross Day
Observance
Sat, May 07, 2022 Soldiers' Day Observance
Sat, May 07, 2022
Soldiers' Day
Observance
Tue, May 10, 2022 Mothers' Day Public holiday
Tue, May 10, 2022
Mothers' Day
Public holiday
Fri, June 17, 2022 Fathers' Day Public holiday
Fri, June 17, 2022
Fathers' Day
Public holiday
Wed, June 22, 2022 Teachers' Day Observance
Wed, June 22, 2022
Teachers' Day
Observance
Sat, August 06, 2022 Celebrations of San Salvador Public holiday
Sat, August 06, 2022
Celebrations of San Salvador
Public holiday
Thu, September 15, 2022 Independence Day Public holiday
Thu, September 15, 2022
Independence Day
Public holiday
Sat, October 01, 2022 Children's Day Observance
Sat, October 01, 2022
Children's Day
Observance
Wed, November 02, 2022 All Saints Day Public holiday
Wed, November 02, 2022
All Saints Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 24, 2022
Christmas Eve
Observance
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve Observance
Sat, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve
Observance