×

Personal Objective: Support local schools and education programs

Achieve your Personal Goals with OKR

More info

Holidays and Observances in Georgia 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Tue, January 02, 2024 New Year's (Day 2) Public holiday
Tue, January 02, 2024
New Year's (Day 2)
Public holiday
Sun, January 07, 2024 Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, January 07, 2024
Orthodox Christmas Day
Public holiday
Fri, January 19, 2024 Orthodox Epiphany Public holiday
Fri, January 19, 2024
Orthodox Epiphany
Public holiday
Wed, February 14, 2024 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, February 14, 2024
Valentine's Day
Observance
Sun, March 03, 2024 Mothers' Day Public holiday
Sun, March 03, 2024
Mothers' Day
Public holiday
Fri, March 08, 2024 International Women's Day Public holiday
Fri, March 08, 2024
International Women's Day
Public holiday
Thu, March 21, 2024 Nowruz Observance
Thu, March 21, 2024
Nowruz
Observance
Tue, April 09, 2024 Independence Restoration Day Public holiday
Tue, April 09, 2024
Independence Restoration Day
Public holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024 Orthodox Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024
Orthodox Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, May 04, 2024 Orthodox Holy Saturday Public holiday
Sat, May 04, 2024
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024 Orthodox Easter Sunday Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024
Orthodox Easter Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024 Orthodox Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024
Orthodox Easter Monday
Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024 Victory Day Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024
Victory Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 12, 2024 St Andrew's Day Public holiday
Sun, May 12, 2024
St Andrew's Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 26, 2024 Independence Day Public holiday
Sun, May 26, 2024
Independence Day
Public holiday
Sun, June 16, 2024 Fathers' Day Observance
Sun, June 16, 2024
Fathers' Day
Observance
Wed, August 28, 2024 Day of the Assumption of Mary Public holiday
Wed, August 28, 2024
Day of the Assumption of Mary
Public holiday
Mon, October 14, 2024 Svetitskhovloba Public holiday
Mon, October 14, 2024
Svetitskhovloba
Public holiday
Sat, November 23, 2024 St George's Day Public holiday
Sat, November 23, 2024
St George's Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Observance
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Observance