Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Greece 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sat, January 06, 2024 Epiphany Public holiday
Sat, January 06, 2024
Epiphany
Public holiday
Tue, January 30, 2024 The Three Holy Hierarchs Observance
Tue, January 30, 2024
The Three Holy Hierarchs
Observance
Wed, February 14, 2024 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, February 14, 2024
Valentine's Day
Observance
Mon, March 18, 2024 Clean Monday Public holiday
Mon, March 18, 2024
Clean Monday
Public holiday
Mon, March 25, 2024 Annunciation of the Virgin Mary Public holiday
Mon, March 25, 2024
Annunciation of the Virgin Mary
Public holiday
Mon, March 25, 2024 Greek Independence Day Public holiday
Mon, March 25, 2024
Greek Independence Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024 Orthodox Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024
Orthodox Good Friday
Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024 Orthodox Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, May 05, 2024
Orthodox Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, May 06, 2024 Orthodox Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024
Orthodox Easter Monday
Public holiday
Sun, May 12, 2024 Mother’s Day Observance
Sun, May 12, 2024
Mother’s Day
Observance
Sun, June 16, 2024 Father's Day Observance
Sun, June 16, 2024
Father's Day
Observance
Sun, June 23, 2024 Orthodox Holy Spirit Sunday Observance
Sun, June 23, 2024
Orthodox Holy Spirit Sunday
Observance
Mon, June 24, 2024 Orthodox Holy Spirit Monday Public holiday
Mon, June 24, 2024
Orthodox Holy Spirit Monday
Public holiday
Wed, July 24, 2024 The Restoration of Democracy Observance
Wed, July 24, 2024
The Restoration of Democracy
Observance
Thu, August 15, 2024 Dormition of the Holy Virgin Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024
Dormition of the Holy Virgin
Public holiday
Mon, October 28, 2024 The Ochi day Public holiday
Mon, October 28, 2024
The Ochi day
Public holiday
Sun, November 17, 2024 Polytechneio Observance
Sun, November 17, 2024
Polytechneio
Observance
Thu, November 21, 2024 Armed Forces Day Observance
Thu, November 21, 2024
Armed Forces Day
Observance
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024 Synaxis of the Mother of God Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024
Synaxis of the Mother of God
Public holiday