Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Guatemala 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Thu, April 14, 2022 Maundy Thursday Public holiday
Thu, April 14, 2022
Maundy Thursday
Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, April 16, 2022 Easter Saturday Public holiday
Sat, April 16, 2022
Easter Saturday
Public holiday
Sun, April 17, 2022 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, April 18, 2022 Easter Monday Observance
Mon, April 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Observance
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labor Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labor Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 Labor Day Holiday Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022
Labor Day Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, May 10, 2022 Mothers’ Day (Working Mothers Only) Public holiday
Tue, May 10, 2022
Mothers’ Day (Working Mothers Only)
Public holiday
Thu, June 30, 2022 Army Day Observance
Thu, June 30, 2022
Army Day
Observance
Mon, July 04, 2022 Army Day Holiday Public holiday
Mon, July 04, 2022
Army Day Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, September 15, 2022 Independence Day Public holiday
Thu, September 15, 2022
Independence Day
Public holiday
Wed, October 12, 2022 Dia de la raza Public holiday
Wed, October 12, 2022
Dia de la raza
Public holiday
Thu, October 20, 2022 Revolution of 1944 Public holiday
Thu, October 20, 2022
Revolution of 1944
Public holiday
Tue, November 01, 2022 All Saints' Day Public holiday
Tue, November 01, 2022
All Saints' Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve Public holiday
Sat, December 24, 2022
Christmas Eve
Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve Public holiday
Sat, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve
Public holiday