Holidays and Observances in Guyana 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Holiday Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, February 23, 2022 Mashramani (Republic Day) Public holiday
Wed, February 23, 2022
Mashramani (Republic Day)
Public holiday
Fri, March 18, 2022 Phagwah (Holi) Public holiday
Fri, March 18, 2022
Phagwah (Holi)
Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022
Good Friday
Public holiday
Mon, April 18, 2022 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 Day off for Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022
Day off for Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 05, 2022 Arrival Day Public holiday
Thu, May 05, 2022
Arrival Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 26, 2022 Independence Day Public holiday
Thu, May 26, 2022
Independence Day
Public holiday
Mon, July 04, 2022 CARICOM Day Public holiday
Mon, July 04, 2022
CARICOM Day
Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022 Eid al-Adha Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022
Eid al-Adha
Public holiday
Mon, August 01, 2022 Emancipation Day Public holiday
Mon, August 01, 2022
Emancipation Day
Public holiday
Sun, October 09, 2022 Youman-Nabi (Mawlid) Public holiday
Sun, October 09, 2022
Youman-Nabi (Mawlid)
Public holiday
Mon, October 10, 2022 Day off for Youman-Nabi (Mawlid) Public holiday
Mon, October 10, 2022
Day off for Youman-Nabi (Mawlid)
Public holiday
Mon, October 24, 2022 Deepavali Public holiday
Mon, October 24, 2022
Deepavali
Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022 Day off for Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022
Day off for Christmas Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022 Boxing Day Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022
Boxing Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 27, 2022 Day off for Boxing Day Public holiday
Tue, December 27, 2022
Day off for Boxing Day
Public holiday