Holidays and Observances in Iraq 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Thu, January 06, 2022 Army Day Public holiday
Thu, January 06, 2022
Army Day
Public holiday
Sun, March 06, 2022 National Day of Tolerance and Coexistence Public holiday
Sun, March 06, 2022
National Day of Tolerance and Coexistence
Public holiday
Mon, March 21, 2022 Nowruz Public holiday
Mon, March 21, 2022
Nowruz
Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labor Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labor Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 Eid al-Fitr Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022
Eid al-Fitr
Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022 Eid al-Fitr holiday Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022
Eid al-Fitr holiday
Public holiday
Wed, May 04, 2022 Eid al-Fitr holiday Public holiday
Wed, May 04, 2022
Eid al-Fitr holiday
Public holiday
Mon, May 23, 2022 Public Sector Holiday Public holiday
Mon, May 23, 2022
Public Sector Holiday
Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022 Eid al-Adha Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022
Eid al-Adha
Public holiday
Sun, July 10, 2022 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Sun, July 10, 2022
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Tue, July 12, 2022 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Tue, July 12, 2022
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Wed, July 13, 2022 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Wed, July 13, 2022
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Thu, July 14, 2022 Republic Day Public holiday
Thu, July 14, 2022
Republic Day
Public holiday
Sat, July 30, 2022 Islamic New Year Public holiday
Sat, July 30, 2022
Islamic New Year
Public holiday
Mon, August 08, 2022 Ashura Public holiday
Mon, August 08, 2022
Ashura
Public holiday
Mon, October 03, 2022 Iraqi Independence Day Public holiday
Mon, October 03, 2022
Iraqi Independence Day
Public holiday
Sat, October 08, 2022 The Prophet's Birthday Public holiday
Sat, October 08, 2022
The Prophet's Birthday
Public holiday
Sat, December 10, 2022 Anniversary of Victory over ISIS Public holiday
Sat, December 10, 2022
Anniversary of Victory over ISIS
Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve Observance
Sat, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve
Observance