×

Personal Objective: Life Purpose and Meaning: Create a personal mission statement

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Jordan 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sat, February 18, 2023 Al Isra' wal Miraj Observance
Sat, February 18, 2023
Al Isra' wal Miraj
Observance
Thu, March 23, 2023 Ramadan begins Observance
Thu, March 23, 2023
Ramadan begins
Observance
Sun, April 02, 2023 Palm Sunday Observance
Sun, April 02, 2023
Palm Sunday
Observance
Fri, April 07, 2023 Good Friday Observance
Fri, April 07, 2023
Good Friday
Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, April 10, 2023 Easter Monday Observance
Mon, April 10, 2023
Easter Monday
Observance
Fri, April 14, 2023 Orthodox Good Friday Observance
Fri, April 14, 2023
Orthodox Good Friday
Observance
Sun, April 16, 2023 Orthodox Easter Day Observance
Sun, April 16, 2023
Orthodox Easter Day
Observance
Mon, April 17, 2023 Orthodox Easter Monday Observance
Mon, April 17, 2023
Orthodox Easter Monday
Observance
Fri, April 21, 2023 Eid al-Fitr Public holiday
Fri, April 21, 2023
Eid al-Fitr
Public holiday
Sat, April 22, 2023 Eid al-Fitr holiday Public holiday
Sat, April 22, 2023
Eid al-Fitr holiday
Public holiday
Sun, April 23, 2023 Eid al-Fitr holiday Public holiday
Sun, April 23, 2023
Eid al-Fitr holiday
Public holiday
Mon, April 24, 2023 Eid al-Fitr holiday Public holiday
Mon, April 24, 2023
Eid al-Fitr holiday
Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023 Labour Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
Labour Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 25, 2023 Independence Day Public holiday
Thu, May 25, 2023
Independence Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 31, 2023 Royal Wedding Half Day Holiday Public holiday
Wed, May 31, 2023
Royal Wedding Half Day Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, June 01, 2023 Royal Wedding Holiday Public holiday
Thu, June 01, 2023
Royal Wedding Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, June 27, 2023 Arafah Public holiday
Tue, June 27, 2023
Arafah
Public holiday
Wed, June 28, 2023 Eid al-Adha Public holiday
Wed, June 28, 2023
Eid al-Adha
Public holiday
Thu, June 29, 2023 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Thu, June 29, 2023
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Fri, June 30, 2023 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Fri, June 30, 2023
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Sat, July 01, 2023 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Sat, July 01, 2023
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Wed, July 19, 2023 Muharram/New Year Public holiday
Wed, July 19, 2023
Muharram/New Year
Public holiday
Wed, September 27, 2023 Prophet's Birthday Public holiday
Wed, September 27, 2023
Prophet's Birthday
Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 26, 2023 Boxing Day Observance
Tue, December 26, 2023
Boxing Day
Observance