×

Personal Objective: Exercise regularly

Achieve your Personal Goals with OKR

More info

Holidays and Observances in Kenya 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Mon, January 02, 2023 New Year's Day observed Public holiday
Mon, January 02, 2023
New Year's Day observed
Public holiday
Thu, March 23, 2023 Ramadan Start Observance
Thu, March 23, 2023
Ramadan Start
Observance
Fri, April 07, 2023 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 07, 2023
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sun, April 09, 2023 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, April 10, 2023 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Fri, April 21, 2023 Idd ul-Fitr Public holiday
Fri, April 21, 2023
Idd ul-Fitr
Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023 Labour Day/May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
Labour Day/May Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 14, 2023 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 14, 2023
Mother's Day
Observance
Thu, June 01, 2023 Madaraka Day Public holiday
Thu, June 01, 2023
Madaraka Day
Public holiday
Wed, June 28, 2023 Eid al-Adha Observance
Wed, June 28, 2023
Eid al-Adha
Observance
Tue, October 10, 2023 Huduma Day Public holiday
Tue, October 10, 2023
Huduma Day
Public holiday
Fri, October 20, 2023 Mashujaa Day Public holiday
Fri, October 20, 2023
Mashujaa Day
Public holiday
Sun, November 12, 2023 Diwali Observance
Sun, November 12, 2023
Diwali
Observance
Mon, November 13, 2023 Tree Planting Day Public holiday
Mon, November 13, 2023
Tree Planting Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 12, 2023 Jamhuri Day Public holiday
Tue, December 12, 2023
Jamhuri Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 24, 2023 Christmas Eve Observance
Sun, December 24, 2023
Christmas Eve
Observance
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 26, 2023 Boxing Day Public holiday
Tue, December 26, 2023
Boxing Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 31, 2023 New Year's Eve Observance
Sun, December 31, 2023
New Year's Eve
Observance