Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Latvia 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Tue, February 14, 2023 Valentine's Day Observance
Tue, February 14, 2023
Valentine's Day
Observance
Sun, March 26, 2023 Daylight Saving Time starts Observance
Sun, March 26, 2023
Daylight Saving Time starts
Observance
Fri, April 07, 2023 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 07, 2023
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, April 08, 2023 Holy Saturday Observance
Sat, April 08, 2023
Holy Saturday
Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023 Easter Sunday Public holiday
Sun, April 09, 2023
Easter Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023 Constituent Assembly Convocation Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
Constituent Assembly Convocation Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023 Labour Day/May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
Labour Day/May Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 04, 2023 Independence Restoration Day Public holiday
Thu, May 04, 2023
Independence Restoration Day
Public holiday
Fri, May 05, 2023 Public Holiday Public holiday
Fri, May 05, 2023
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, May 14, 2023 Mothers' Day Public holiday
Sun, May 14, 2023
Mothers' Day
Public holiday
Sat, May 20, 2023 Working Day Observance
Sat, May 20, 2023
Working Day
Observance
Sun, May 28, 2023 Whitsunday Public holiday
Sun, May 28, 2023
Whitsunday
Public holiday
Mon, May 29, 2023 Day of the Bronze Medal Win Public holiday
Mon, May 29, 2023
Day of the Bronze Medal Win
Public holiday
Fri, June 23, 2023 Midsummer Eve Public holiday
Fri, June 23, 2023
Midsummer Eve
Public holiday
Sat, June 24, 2023 Midsummer Day Public holiday
Sat, June 24, 2023
Midsummer Day
Public holiday
Sun, July 09, 2023 Last Day of the Song and Dance Festival Public holiday
Sun, July 09, 2023
Last Day of the Song and Dance Festival
Public holiday
Sun, September 10, 2023 Fathers' Day Observance
Sun, September 10, 2023
Fathers' Day
Observance
Sun, October 29, 2023 Daylight Saving Time ends Observance
Sun, October 29, 2023
Daylight Saving Time ends
Observance
Tue, October 31, 2023 Halloween Observance
Tue, October 31, 2023
Halloween
Observance
Sat, November 18, 2023 Republic of Latvia Proclamation Day Public holiday
Sat, November 18, 2023
Republic of Latvia Proclamation Day
Public holiday
Mon, November 20, 2023 Republic of Latvia Proclamation Day observed Public holiday
Mon, November 20, 2023
Republic of Latvia Proclamation Day observed
Public holiday
Sun, December 24, 2023 Christmas Eve Public holiday
Sun, December 24, 2023
Christmas Eve
Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 26, 2023 Second Day of Christmas Public holiday
Tue, December 26, 2023
Second Day of Christmas
Public holiday
Sun, December 31, 2023 New Year's Eve Public holiday
Sun, December 31, 2023
New Year's Eve
Public holiday