×

Personal Objective: Life Purpose and Meaning: Create a personal mission statement

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Macao 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Fri, February 09, 2024 Lunar New Year Eve Public holiday
Fri, February 09, 2024
Lunar New Year Eve
Public holiday
Sat, February 10, 2024 Lunar New Year (First Day) Public holiday
Sat, February 10, 2024
Lunar New Year (First Day)
Public holiday
Sun, February 11, 2024 Lunar New Year (Second Day) Public holiday
Sun, February 11, 2024
Lunar New Year (Second Day)
Public holiday
Mon, February 12, 2024 Lunar New Year (Third Day) Public holiday
Mon, February 12, 2024
Lunar New Year (Third Day)
Public holiday
Tue, February 13, 2024 Lunar New Year Holiday Public holiday
Tue, February 13, 2024
Lunar New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, February 14, 2024 Lunar New Year Holiday Public holiday
Wed, February 14, 2024
Lunar New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, March 30, 2024 Holy Saturday Public holiday
Sat, March 30, 2024
Holy Saturday
Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024 Holy Saturday Holiday Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Holy Saturday Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, April 04, 2024 Cheng Ming Festival Public holiday
Thu, April 04, 2024
Cheng Ming Festival
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 15, 2024 Buddha's Birthday Public holiday
Wed, May 15, 2024
Buddha's Birthday
Public holiday
Mon, June 10, 2024 Dragon Boat Festival Public holiday
Mon, June 10, 2024
Dragon Boat Festival
Public holiday
Wed, September 18, 2024 Day after the Mid-Autumn-Festival Public holiday
Wed, September 18, 2024
Day after the Mid-Autumn-Festival
Public holiday
Tue, October 01, 2024 National Day of the People's Republic of China Public holiday
Tue, October 01, 2024
National Day of the People's Republic of China
Public holiday
Wed, October 02, 2024 Day after PRC National Day Public holiday
Wed, October 02, 2024
Day after PRC National Day
Public holiday
Fri, October 11, 2024 Chong Yeung Festival (Festival of Ancestors) Public holiday
Fri, October 11, 2024
Chong Yeung Festival (Festival of Ancestors)
Public holiday
Sat, November 02, 2024 All Soul's Day Public holiday
Sat, November 02, 2024
All Soul's Day
Public holiday
Mon, November 04, 2024 All Soul's Day Holiday Public holiday
Mon, November 04, 2024
All Soul's Day Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, December 08, 2024 Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public holiday
Sun, December 08, 2024
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Public holiday
Mon, December 09, 2024 Feast of the Immaculate Conception Holiday Public holiday
Mon, December 09, 2024
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, December 20, 2024 Macau S.A.R. Establishment Day Public holiday
Fri, December 20, 2024
Macau S.A.R. Establishment Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 21, 2024 Winter Solstice Public holiday
Sat, December 21, 2024
Winter Solstice
Public holiday
Mon, December 23, 2024 Winter Solstice Holiday Public holiday
Mon, December 23, 2024
Winter Solstice Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Public holiday
Tue, December 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Afternoon Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year's Eve Afternoon
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Observance
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Observance