Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Madagascar 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Fri, March 08, 2024 International Women's Day Public holiday
Fri, March 08, 2024
International Women's Day
Public holiday
Mon, March 11, 2024 Ramadan Start Observance
Mon, March 11, 2024
Ramadan Start
Observance
Fri, March 29, 2024 Martyrs' Day Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024
Martyrs' Day
Public holiday
Sun, March 31, 2024 Easter Sunday Public holiday
Sun, March 31, 2024
Easter Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Wed, April 10, 2024 Eid al-Fitr Public holiday
Wed, April 10, 2024
Eid al-Fitr
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labor Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labor Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024 Ascension Day Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024
Ascension Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 19, 2024 Whit Sunday Public holiday
Sun, May 19, 2024
Whit Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, May 20, 2024 Whit Monday Public holiday
Mon, May 20, 2024
Whit Monday
Public holiday
Mon, June 17, 2024 Eid al-Adha Public holiday
Mon, June 17, 2024
Eid al-Adha
Public holiday
Wed, June 26, 2024 Independence Day Public holiday
Wed, June 26, 2024
Independence Day
Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024 Assumption of Mary Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024
Assumption of Mary
Public holiday
Fri, November 01, 2024 All Saints' Day Public holiday
Fri, November 01, 2024
All Saints' Day
Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Observance
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Observance