×

Personal Objective: Practice self-care regularly

Achieve your Personal Goals with OKR

More info

Holidays and Observances in Mexico 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sun, February 05, 2023 Constitution Day Observance
Sun, February 05, 2023
Constitution Day
Observance
Mon, February 06, 2023 Constitution Day Public holiday
Mon, February 06, 2023
Constitution Day
Public holiday
Wed, February 22, 2023 Ash Wednesday Observance
Wed, February 22, 2023
Ash Wednesday
Observance
Fri, February 24, 2023 Flag Day Observance
Fri, February 24, 2023
Flag Day
Observance
Mon, March 20, 2023 Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial Public holiday
Mon, March 20, 2023
Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial
Public holiday
Tue, March 21, 2023 Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial Observance
Tue, March 21, 2023
Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial
Observance
Sun, April 02, 2023 Palm Sunday Observance
Sun, April 02, 2023
Palm Sunday
Observance
Sat, April 08, 2023 Holy Saturday Observance
Sat, April 08, 2023
Holy Saturday
Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, May 01, 2023 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 15, 2023 Teacher's Day Observance
Mon, May 15, 2023
Teacher's Day
Observance
Sat, September 16, 2023 Independence Day Public holiday
Sat, September 16, 2023
Independence Day
Public holiday
Thu, October 12, 2023 Day of Race Observance
Thu, October 12, 2023
Day of Race
Observance
Thu, November 02, 2023 Day of the Dead Observance
Thu, November 02, 2023
Day of the Dead
Observance
Mon, November 20, 2023 Revolution Day Memorial Observance
Mon, November 20, 2023
Revolution Day Memorial
Observance
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 31, 2023 New Year's Eve Observance
Sun, December 31, 2023
New Year's Eve
Observance