×

Personal Objective: Creativity: Experiment with different art forms

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Moldova 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sun, January 07, 2024 Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, January 07, 2024
Orthodox Christmas Day
Public holiday
Mon, January 08, 2024 Orthodox Christmas Day holiday Public holiday
Mon, January 08, 2024
Orthodox Christmas Day holiday
Public holiday
Fri, March 01, 2024 Martisor (first day of spring) Observance
Fri, March 01, 2024
Martisor (first day of spring)
Observance
Fri, March 08, 2024 International Women's Day Public holiday
Fri, March 08, 2024
International Women's Day
Public holiday
Sun, March 31, 2024 Daylight Saving Time starts Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024
Daylight Saving Time starts
Observance
Sat, April 27, 2024 State Flag Day Observance
Sat, April 27, 2024
State Flag Day
Observance
Wed, May 01, 2024 International Day of Solidarity of Workers Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
International Day of Solidarity of Workers
Public holiday
Fri, May 03, 2024 Orthodox Good Friday Observance
Fri, May 03, 2024
Orthodox Good Friday
Observance
Sat, May 04, 2024 Orthodox Holy Saturday Observance
Sat, May 04, 2024
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Observance
Sun, May 05, 2024 Orthodox Easter Sunday Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024
Orthodox Easter Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024 Orthodox Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024
Orthodox Easter Monday
Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024 Europe Day Observance
Thu, May 09, 2024
Europe Day
Observance
Thu, May 09, 2024 Victory Day Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024
Victory Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 13, 2024 Memorial Day/Parents' Day Public holiday
Mon, May 13, 2024
Memorial Day/Parents' Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 15, 2024 Family Day Observance
Wed, May 15, 2024
Family Day
Observance
Sun, May 26, 2024 Dniester Day Observance
Sun, May 26, 2024
Dniester Day
Observance
Sat, June 01, 2024 International Children's Day Public holiday
Sat, June 01, 2024
International Children's Day
Public holiday
Wed, June 05, 2024 World Environment Day Observance
Wed, June 05, 2024
World Environment Day
Observance
Sun, June 23, 2024 Statehood Day Observance
Sun, June 23, 2024
Statehood Day
Observance
Mon, July 29, 2024 Constitution Day Observance
Mon, July 29, 2024
Constitution Day
Observance
Tue, August 27, 2024 Independence Day Public holiday
Tue, August 27, 2024
Independence Day
Public holiday
Sat, August 31, 2024 Language Day Public holiday
Sat, August 31, 2024
Language Day
Public holiday
Sat, October 05, 2024 Wine Day Observance
Sat, October 05, 2024
Wine Day
Observance
Sun, October 06, 2024 Wine Day Observance
Sun, October 06, 2024
Wine Day
Observance
Sun, October 27, 2024 Daylight Saving Time ends Observance
Sun, October 27, 2024
Daylight Saving Time ends
Observance
Tue, December 10, 2024 International Human Rights Day Observance
Tue, December 10, 2024
International Human Rights Day
Observance
Tue, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Observance
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Observance
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Observance