×

Personal Objective: Relationships: Show appreciation and gratitude

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Norway 2025

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Holidays in 2025

Wed, January 01, 2025 New Year's Day Public holiday
Wed, January 01, 2025
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Tue, January 21, 2025 Princess Ingrid Alexandra's Day Observance
Tue, January 21, 2025
Princess Ingrid Alexandra's Day
Observance
Thu, February 06, 2025 Saami National Day Observance
Thu, February 06, 2025
Saami National Day
Observance
Fri, February 21, 2025 King Harald V's Day Observance
Fri, February 21, 2025
King Harald V's Day
Observance
Sun, March 02, 2025 Carnival Observance
Sun, March 02, 2025
Carnival
Observance
Sun, March 30, 2025 Daylight Saving Time starts Observance
Sun, March 30, 2025
Daylight Saving Time starts
Observance
Sun, April 13, 2025 Palm Sunday Observance
Sun, April 13, 2025
Palm Sunday
Observance
Thu, April 17, 2025 Maundy Thursday Public holiday
Thu, April 17, 2025
Maundy Thursday
Public holiday
Fri, April 18, 2025 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 18, 2025
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, April 19, 2025 Holy Saturday Observance
Sat, April 19, 2025
Holy Saturday
Observance
Sun, April 20, 2025 Easter Sunday Public holiday
Sun, April 20, 2025
Easter Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, April 21, 2025 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 21, 2025
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Thu, May 01, 2025 Labor Day Public holiday
Thu, May 01, 2025
Labor Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 08, 2025 Day of Liberation Observance
Thu, May 08, 2025
Day of Liberation
Observance
Sat, May 17, 2025 17 May Constitution Day (1814) Public holiday
Sat, May 17, 2025
17 May Constitution Day (1814)
Public holiday
Thu, May 29, 2025 Ascension Day Public holiday
Thu, May 29, 2025
Ascension Day
Public holiday
Sat, June 07, 2025 Whit Saturday Observance
Sat, June 07, 2025
Whit Saturday
Observance
Sat, June 07, 2025 Dissolution of Union With Sweden (1905) Observance
Sat, June 07, 2025
Dissolution of Union With Sweden (1905)
Observance
Sun, June 08, 2025 Whit Sunday Public holiday
Sun, June 08, 2025
Whit Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, June 09, 2025 Whit Monday Public holiday
Mon, June 09, 2025
Whit Monday
Public holiday
Fri, July 04, 2025 Queen Sonja's Day Observance
Fri, July 04, 2025
Queen Sonja's Day
Observance
Sun, July 20, 2025 Crown Prince Haakon's Day Observance
Sun, July 20, 2025
Crown Prince Haakon's Day
Observance
Tue, July 29, 2025 St. Olaf's Day Observance
Tue, July 29, 2025
St. Olaf's Day
Observance
Tue, August 19, 2025 Crown Princess Mette-Marit's Day Observance
Tue, August 19, 2025
Crown Princess Mette-Marit's Day
Observance
Mon, September 15, 2025 Election Day Observance
Mon, September 15, 2025
Election Day
Observance
Sun, October 26, 2025 Daylight Saving Time ends Observance
Sun, October 26, 2025
Daylight Saving Time ends
Observance
Sun, October 26, 2025 Repentance Day Observance
Sun, October 26, 2025
Repentance Day
Observance
Sun, November 02, 2025 All Saints' Day Observance
Sun, November 02, 2025
All Saints' Day
Observance
Sun, November 30, 2025 First Advent Sunday Observance
Sun, November 30, 2025
First Advent Sunday
Observance
Sun, December 07, 2025 Second Advent Sunday Observance
Sun, December 07, 2025
Second Advent Sunday
Observance
Sun, December 14, 2025 Third Advent Sunday Observance
Sun, December 14, 2025
Third Advent Sunday
Observance
Sun, December 21, 2025 Fourth Advent Sunday Observance
Sun, December 21, 2025
Fourth Advent Sunday
Observance
Wed, December 24, 2025 Christmas Eve Observance
Wed, December 24, 2025
Christmas Eve
Observance
Thu, December 25, 2025 Christmas Day Public holiday
Thu, December 25, 2025
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Fri, December 26, 2025 Boxing Day Public holiday
Fri, December 26, 2025
Boxing Day
Public holiday
Wed, December 31, 2025 New Year's Eve Observance
Wed, December 31, 2025
New Year's Eve
Observance