Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Russia 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Tue, January 02, 2024 New Year Holiday Public holiday
Tue, January 02, 2024
New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, January 03, 2024 New Year Holiday Public holiday
Wed, January 03, 2024
New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, January 04, 2024 New Year Holiday Public holiday
Thu, January 04, 2024
New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, January 05, 2024 New Year Holiday Public holiday
Fri, January 05, 2024
New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Sat, January 06, 2024 New Year Holiday Public holiday
Sat, January 06, 2024
New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, January 07, 2024 Orthodox Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, January 07, 2024
Orthodox Christmas Day
Public holiday
Mon, January 08, 2024 New Year Holiday Public holiday
Mon, January 08, 2024
New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, February 23, 2024 Defender of the Fatherland Day Public holiday
Fri, February 23, 2024
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Public holiday
Fri, March 08, 2024 International Women's Day Public holiday
Fri, March 08, 2024
International Women's Day
Public holiday
Sun, April 28, 2024 Spring and Labor Day Holiday Public holiday
Sun, April 28, 2024
Spring and Labor Day Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, April 29, 2024 Spring and Labor Day Holiday Public holiday
Mon, April 29, 2024
Spring and Labor Day Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, April 30, 2024 Spring and Labor Day Holiday Public holiday
Tue, April 30, 2024
Spring and Labor Day Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 Spring and Labor Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Spring and Labor Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024 Victory Day Public holiday
Thu, May 09, 2024
Victory Day
Public holiday
Fri, May 10, 2024 Victory Day Holiday Public holiday
Fri, May 10, 2024
Victory Day Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, June 12, 2024 Russia Day Public holiday
Wed, June 12, 2024
Russia Day
Public holiday
Sat, October 05, 2024 Teacher's Day Observance
Sat, October 05, 2024
Teacher's Day
Observance
Sun, November 03, 2024 Unity Day Holiday Public holiday
Sun, November 03, 2024
Unity Day Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, November 04, 2024 Unity Day Public holiday
Mon, November 04, 2024
Unity Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 30, 2024 New Year Holiday Public holiday
Mon, December 30, 2024
New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year Holiday Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year Holiday
Public holiday