Holidays and Observances in San Marino 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Thu, January 06, 2022 Epiphany Public holiday
Thu, January 06, 2022
Epiphany
Public holiday
Sat, February 05, 2022 Feast of St Agatha Public holiday
Sat, February 05, 2022
Feast of St Agatha
Public holiday
Tue, March 15, 2022 Mother's Day Observance
Tue, March 15, 2022
Mother's Day
Observance
Sat, March 19, 2022 Father's Day Observance
Sat, March 19, 2022
Father's Day
Observance
Fri, March 25, 2022 Anniversary of the Arengo Public holiday
Fri, March 25, 2022
Anniversary of the Arengo
Public holiday
Sun, March 27, 2022 Daylight Saving Time starts Observance
Sun, March 27, 2022
Daylight Saving Time starts
Observance
Fri, April 01, 2022 Investiture Ceremony of the Captains Regent 1 Public holiday
Fri, April 01, 2022
Investiture Ceremony of the Captains Regent 1
Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Observance
Fri, April 15, 2022
Good Friday
Observance
Sat, April 16, 2022 Holy Saturday Observance
Sat, April 16, 2022
Holy Saturday
Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022 Easter Sunday Public holiday
Sun, April 17, 2022
Easter Sunday
Public holiday
Mon, April 18, 2022 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labour Day/May Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labour Day/May Day
Public holiday
Thu, June 16, 2022 Corpus Christi Public holiday
Thu, June 16, 2022
Corpus Christi
Public holiday
Thu, July 28, 2022 Anniversary of the Fall of the Fascist Government Public holiday
Thu, July 28, 2022
Anniversary of the Fall of the Fascist Government
Public holiday
Mon, August 15, 2022 Assumption of Mary Public holiday
Mon, August 15, 2022
Assumption of Mary
Public holiday
Sat, September 03, 2022 The Feast of St Marinus and Republic Day Public holiday
Sat, September 03, 2022
The Feast of St Marinus and Republic Day
Public holiday
Sat, October 01, 2022 Investiture Ceremony of the Captains Regent 2 Public holiday
Sat, October 01, 2022
Investiture Ceremony of the Captains Regent 2
Public holiday
Sun, October 30, 2022 Daylight Saving Time ends Observance
Sun, October 30, 2022
Daylight Saving Time ends
Observance
Tue, November 01, 2022 All Saints' Day Public holiday
Tue, November 01, 2022
All Saints' Day
Public holiday
Wed, November 02, 2022 All Souls' Day Public holiday
Wed, November 02, 2022
All Souls' Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 08, 2022 Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public holiday
Thu, December 08, 2022
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Public holiday
Sat, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 24, 2022
Christmas Eve
Observance
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022 Boxing Day Public holiday
Mon, December 26, 2022
Boxing Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve Observance
Sat, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve
Observance