Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in South Africa 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Tue, January 02, 2024 Tweede Nuwe Jaar Observance
Tue, January 02, 2024
Tweede Nuwe Jaar
Observance
Wed, February 21, 2024 Armed Forces Day Observance
Wed, February 21, 2024
Armed Forces Day
Observance
Thu, March 21, 2024 Human Rights Day Public holiday
Thu, March 21, 2024
Human Rights Day
Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, March 30, 2024 Holy Saturday Observance
Sat, March 30, 2024
Holy Saturday
Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, April 01, 2024 Family Day Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Family Day
Public holiday
Sat, April 27, 2024 Freedom Day Public holiday
Sat, April 27, 2024
Freedom Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 Workers' Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Workers' Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 12, 2024 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 12, 2024
Mother's Day
Observance
Sun, June 16, 2024 Father's Day Observance
Sun, June 16, 2024
Father's Day
Observance
Sun, June 16, 2024 Youth Day Public holiday
Sun, June 16, 2024
Youth Day
Public holiday
Mon, June 17, 2024 Day off for Youth Day Public holiday
Mon, June 17, 2024
Day off for Youth Day
Public holiday
Thu, July 18, 2024 Nelson Mandela Day Observance
Thu, July 18, 2024
Nelson Mandela Day
Observance
Fri, August 09, 2024 National Women's Day Public holiday
Fri, August 09, 2024
National Women's Day
Public holiday
Tue, September 24, 2024 Heritage Day Public holiday
Tue, September 24, 2024
Heritage Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 16, 2024 Day of Reconciliation Public holiday
Mon, December 16, 2024
Day of Reconciliation
Public holiday
Tue, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Observance
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024 Day of Goodwill Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024
Day of Goodwill
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Observance
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Observance