×

Personal Objective: Physical Fitness: Practice yoga or pilates

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in South Korea 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Fri, February 09, 2024 Seollal Holiday Public holiday
Fri, February 09, 2024
Seollal Holiday
Public holiday
Sat, February 10, 2024 Seollal Public holiday
Sat, February 10, 2024
Seollal
Public holiday
Sun, February 11, 2024 Seollal Holiday Public holiday
Sun, February 11, 2024
Seollal Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, February 12, 2024 Seollal Holiday Public holiday
Mon, February 12, 2024
Seollal Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, March 01, 2024 Independence Movement Day Public holiday
Fri, March 01, 2024
Independence Movement Day
Public holiday
Fri, April 05, 2024 Arbor Day Observance
Fri, April 05, 2024
Arbor Day
Observance
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labor Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labor Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024 Children's Day Public holiday
Sun, May 05, 2024
Children's Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024 Day off for Children's Day Public holiday
Mon, May 06, 2024
Day off for Children's Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 08, 2024 Parents' Day Observance
Wed, May 08, 2024
Parents' Day
Observance
Wed, May 15, 2024 Buddha’s Birthday Public holiday
Wed, May 15, 2024
Buddha’s Birthday
Public holiday
Wed, May 15, 2024 Teacher's Day Observance
Wed, May 15, 2024
Teacher's Day
Observance
Thu, June 06, 2024 Memorial Day Public holiday
Thu, June 06, 2024
Memorial Day
Public holiday
Wed, July 17, 2024 Constitution Day Observance
Wed, July 17, 2024
Constitution Day
Observance
Thu, August 15, 2024 Liberation Day Public holiday
Thu, August 15, 2024
Liberation Day
Public holiday
Mon, September 16, 2024 Chuseok Holiday Public holiday
Mon, September 16, 2024
Chuseok Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, September 17, 2024 Chuseok Public holiday
Tue, September 17, 2024
Chuseok
Public holiday
Wed, September 18, 2024 Chuseok Holiday Public holiday
Wed, September 18, 2024
Chuseok Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, October 01, 2024 Armed Forces Day Observance
Tue, October 01, 2024
Armed Forces Day
Observance
Thu, October 03, 2024 National Foundation Day Public holiday
Thu, October 03, 2024
National Foundation Day
Public holiday
Wed, October 09, 2024 Hangeul Proclamation Day Public holiday
Wed, October 09, 2024
Hangeul Proclamation Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Observance
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Observance
Tue, December 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Observance