Holidays and Observances in Syria 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year
Public holiday
Tue, March 08, 2022 Revolution Day Public holiday
Tue, March 08, 2022
Revolution Day
Public holiday
Mon, March 21, 2022 Mothers' Day Public holiday
Mon, March 21, 2022
Mothers' Day
Public holiday
Fri, March 25, 2022 Daylight Saving Time starts Observance
Fri, March 25, 2022
Daylight Saving Time starts
Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022 Evacuation Day Public holiday
Sun, April 17, 2022
Evacuation Day
Public holiday
Sun, April 17, 2022 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022
Easter Sunday
Observance
Sun, April 24, 2022 Orthodox Easter Day Public holiday
Sun, April 24, 2022
Orthodox Easter Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labor Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labor Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 Eid al-Fitr Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022
Eid al-Fitr
Public holiday
Fri, May 06, 2022 Martyrs' Day Public holiday
Fri, May 06, 2022
Martyrs' Day
Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022 Eid al-Adha Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022
Eid al-Adha
Public holiday
Sun, July 10, 2022 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Sun, July 10, 2022
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Tue, July 12, 2022 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Tue, July 12, 2022
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Wed, July 13, 2022 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Wed, July 13, 2022
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Thu, July 14, 2022 Eid al-Adha holiday Public holiday
Thu, July 14, 2022
Eid al-Adha holiday
Public holiday
Sat, July 30, 2022 Muharram Public holiday
Sat, July 30, 2022
Muharram
Public holiday
Mon, August 01, 2022 Armed Forces Day Observance
Mon, August 01, 2022
Armed Forces Day
Observance
Tue, October 04, 2022 Daylight Saving Time ends Observance
Tue, October 04, 2022
Daylight Saving Time ends
Observance
Thu, October 06, 2022 October Liberation Day Public holiday
Thu, October 06, 2022
October Liberation Day
Public holiday
Sat, October 08, 2022 The Prophet's Birthday Public holiday
Sat, October 08, 2022
The Prophet's Birthday
Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday