×

Personal Objective: Finances: Seek financial advice

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Taiwan 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 Republic Day/New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
Republic Day/New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sun, February 04, 2024 Farmer's Day Observance
Sun, February 04, 2024
Farmer's Day
Observance
Thu, February 08, 2024 Lunar New Year Holiday Public holiday
Thu, February 08, 2024
Lunar New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, February 09, 2024 Lunar New Year's Eve Public holiday
Fri, February 09, 2024
Lunar New Year's Eve
Public holiday
Sat, February 10, 2024 Lunar New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, February 10, 2024
Lunar New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sun, February 11, 2024 Lunar New Year Holiday Public holiday
Sun, February 11, 2024
Lunar New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, February 12, 2024 Lunar New Year Holiday Public holiday
Mon, February 12, 2024
Lunar New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, February 13, 2024 Lunar New Year Holiday Public holiday
Tue, February 13, 2024
Lunar New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, February 14, 2024 Lunar New Year Holiday Public holiday
Wed, February 14, 2024
Lunar New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Sat, February 17, 2024 Special Working Day Observance
Sat, February 17, 2024
Special Working Day
Observance
Sat, February 24, 2024 Lantern Festival Observance
Sat, February 24, 2024
Lantern Festival
Observance
Wed, February 28, 2024 Peace Memorial Day Public holiday
Wed, February 28, 2024
Peace Memorial Day
Public holiday
Fri, March 08, 2024 International Women's Day Observance
Fri, March 08, 2024
International Women's Day
Observance
Fri, March 29, 2024 Youth Day Observance
Fri, March 29, 2024
Youth Day
Observance
Thu, April 04, 2024 Tomb Sweeping Day Public holiday
Thu, April 04, 2024
Tomb Sweeping Day
Public holiday
Thu, April 04, 2024 Children's Day Public holiday
Thu, April 04, 2024
Children's Day
Public holiday
Fri, April 05, 2024 Public Holiday Public holiday
Fri, April 05, 2024
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Sat, April 06, 2024 Public Holiday Public holiday
Sat, April 06, 2024
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Sun, April 07, 2024 Public Holiday Public holiday
Sun, April 07, 2024
Public Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labor Day Observance
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labor Day
Observance
Mon, June 10, 2024 Dragon Boat Festival Public holiday
Mon, June 10, 2024
Dragon Boat Festival
Public holiday
Sun, August 18, 2024 Hungry Ghost Festival Observance
Sun, August 18, 2024
Hungry Ghost Festival
Observance
Tue, September 03, 2024 Armed Forces Day Observance
Tue, September 03, 2024
Armed Forces Day
Observance
Tue, September 17, 2024 Mid-Autumn Festival Public holiday
Tue, September 17, 2024
Mid-Autumn Festival
Public holiday
Sat, September 28, 2024 Teachers' Day Observance
Sat, September 28, 2024
Teachers' Day
Observance
Thu, October 10, 2024 National Day Public holiday
Thu, October 10, 2024
National Day
Public holiday
Fri, October 11, 2024 Double Ninth Day Observance
Fri, October 11, 2024
Double Ninth Day
Observance
Fri, October 25, 2024 Taiwan's Retrocession Day Observance
Fri, October 25, 2024
Taiwan's Retrocession Day
Observance
Wed, December 25, 2024 Constitution Day Observance
Wed, December 25, 2024
Constitution Day
Observance