Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Tanzania 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year's Day Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Fri, January 12, 2024 Zanzibar Revolution Day Public holiday
Fri, January 12, 2024
Zanzibar Revolution Day
Public holiday
Mon, March 11, 2024 Ramadan Start Observance
Mon, March 11, 2024
Ramadan Start
Observance
Fri, March 29, 2024 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sun, March 31, 2024 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, April 01, 2024 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Sun, April 07, 2024 Karume Day Public holiday
Sun, April 07, 2024
Karume Day
Public holiday
Wed, April 10, 2024 Eid el Fitri Public holiday
Wed, April 10, 2024
Eid el Fitri
Public holiday
Thu, April 11, 2024 Eid el Fitri Holiday Public holiday
Thu, April 11, 2024
Eid el Fitri Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, April 26, 2024 Union Day Public holiday
Fri, April 26, 2024
Union Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 Worker's Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Worker's Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 12, 2024 Mothers' Day Observance
Sun, May 12, 2024
Mothers' Day
Observance
Mon, June 17, 2024 Eid al-Adha Public holiday
Mon, June 17, 2024
Eid al-Adha
Public holiday
Sun, July 07, 2024 Saba Saba Public holiday
Sun, July 07, 2024
Saba Saba
Public holiday
Thu, August 08, 2024 Farmers' Day Public holiday
Thu, August 08, 2024
Farmers' Day
Public holiday
Mon, September 16, 2024 Maulid Public holiday
Mon, September 16, 2024
Maulid
Public holiday
Mon, October 14, 2024 Mwalimu Nyerere Day Public holiday
Mon, October 14, 2024
Mwalimu Nyerere Day
Public holiday
Mon, December 09, 2024 Independence Day Public holiday
Mon, December 09, 2024
Independence Day
Public holiday
Tue, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Observance
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024 Boxing Day Public holiday
Thu, December 26, 2024
Boxing Day
Public holiday