×

Personal Objective: Community Engagement: Volunteer regularly

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Uzbekistan 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year
Public holiday
Tue, January 04, 2022 New Year Holiday Public holiday
Tue, January 04, 2022
New Year Holiday
Public holiday
Fri, January 14, 2022 Defenders of the Motherland Day Observance
Fri, January 14, 2022
Defenders of the Motherland Day
Observance
Tue, March 08, 2022 International Women's Day Public holiday
Tue, March 08, 2022
International Women's Day
Public holiday
Mon, March 21, 2022 Nowruz Public holiday
Mon, March 21, 2022
Nowruz
Public holiday
Tue, March 22, 2022 Nowruz Holiday Public holiday
Tue, March 22, 2022
Nowruz Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, March 23, 2022 Nowruz Holiday Public holiday
Wed, March 23, 2022
Nowruz Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022 Eid al-Fitr Public holiday
Mon, May 02, 2022
Eid al-Fitr
Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022 Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Tue, May 03, 2022
Eid al-Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Wed, May 04, 2022 Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public holiday
Wed, May 04, 2022
Eid al-Fitr Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, May 09, 2022 Remembrance Day Public holiday
Mon, May 09, 2022
Remembrance Day
Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022 Eid al-Adha Public holiday
Sat, July 09, 2022
Eid al-Adha
Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022 Eid al-Adha Holiday Public holiday
Mon, July 11, 2022
Eid al-Adha Holiday
Public holiday
Tue, July 12, 2022 Eid al-Adha Holiday Public holiday
Tue, July 12, 2022
Eid al-Adha Holiday
Public holiday
Thu, September 01, 2022 Independence Day Public holiday
Thu, September 01, 2022
Independence Day
Public holiday
Fri, September 02, 2022 Independence Day Holiday Public holiday
Fri, September 02, 2022
Independence Day Holiday
Public holiday
Sat, September 03, 2022 Independence Day Holiday Public holiday
Sat, September 03, 2022
Independence Day Holiday
Public holiday
Sat, October 01, 2022 Teachers Day Public holiday
Sat, October 01, 2022
Teachers Day
Public holiday
Thu, December 08, 2022 Constitution Day Public holiday
Thu, December 08, 2022
Constitution Day
Public holiday