Advertisement
×

Join OKRindo to achieve your goals easily and effectively.
Try our OKR tool today!

Start your journey with OKR now

Holidays and Observances in Zambia 2024

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Holidays in 2024

Mon, January 01, 2024 New Year Public holiday
Mon, January 01, 2024
New Year
Public holiday
Fri, March 08, 2024 International Women's Day Public holiday
Fri, March 08, 2024
International Women's Day
Public holiday
Tue, March 12, 2024 Youth Day Public holiday
Tue, March 12, 2024
Youth Day
Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, March 29, 2024
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sat, March 30, 2024 Holy Saturday Public holiday
Sat, March 30, 2024
Holy Saturday
Public holiday
Sun, March 31, 2024 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, March 31, 2024
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, April 01, 2024 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 01, 2024
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Sun, April 28, 2024 Kenneth Kaunda Day Public holiday
Sun, April 28, 2024
Kenneth Kaunda Day
Public holiday
Mon, April 29, 2024 Day off for Kenneth Kaunda Day Public holiday
Mon, April 29, 2024
Day off for Kenneth Kaunda Day
Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024 Labour Day Public holiday
Wed, May 01, 2024
Labour Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 12, 2024 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 12, 2024
Mother's Day
Observance
Sat, May 25, 2024 Africa Freedom Day Public holiday
Sat, May 25, 2024
Africa Freedom Day
Public holiday
Sun, June 16, 2024 Father's Day Observance
Sun, June 16, 2024
Father's Day
Observance
Mon, July 01, 2024 Heroes' Day Public holiday
Mon, July 01, 2024
Heroes' Day
Public holiday
Tue, July 02, 2024 Unity Day Public holiday
Tue, July 02, 2024
Unity Day
Public holiday
Mon, August 05, 2024 Farmers' Day Public holiday
Mon, August 05, 2024
Farmers' Day
Public holiday
Fri, October 18, 2024 Prayer Day Public holiday
Fri, October 18, 2024
Prayer Day
Public holiday
Thu, October 24, 2024 Independence Day Public holiday
Thu, October 24, 2024
Independence Day
Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Public holiday
Wed, December 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Public holiday