×

Personal Objective: Relationships: Show appreciation and gratitude

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in Brazil 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Fri, February 25, 2022 Carnival Friday Observance
Fri, February 25, 2022
Carnival Friday
Observance
Sat, February 26, 2022 Carnival Saturday Observance
Sat, February 26, 2022
Carnival Saturday
Observance
Sun, February 27, 2022 Carnival Sunday Observance
Sun, February 27, 2022
Carnival Sunday
Observance
Mon, February 28, 2022 Carnival Monday Public holiday
Mon, February 28, 2022
Carnival Monday
Public holiday
Tue, March 01, 2022 Carnival Tuesday Public holiday
Tue, March 01, 2022
Carnival Tuesday
Public holiday
Wed, March 02, 2022 Carnival end (until 2pm) Public holiday
Wed, March 02, 2022
Carnival end (until 2pm)
Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Public holiday
Fri, April 15, 2022
Good Friday
Public holiday
Sun, April 17, 2022 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022
Easter Sunday
Observance
Thu, April 21, 2022 Tiradentes Day Public holiday
Thu, April 21, 2022
Tiradentes Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 08, 2022 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 08, 2022
Mother's Day
Observance
Tue, June 07, 2022 National Press Freedom Day Observance
Tue, June 07, 2022
National Press Freedom Day
Observance
Sun, June 12, 2022 Brazilian Valentine's Day Observance
Sun, June 12, 2022
Brazilian Valentine's Day
Observance
Thu, June 16, 2022 Corpus Christi Public holiday
Thu, June 16, 2022
Corpus Christi
Public holiday
Mon, July 25, 2022 Latin and Caribbean Black Women Day Observance
Mon, July 25, 2022
Latin and Caribbean Black Women Day
Observance
Sun, August 14, 2022 Father's Day Observance
Sun, August 14, 2022
Father's Day
Observance
Wed, September 07, 2022 Independence Day Public holiday
Wed, September 07, 2022
Independence Day
Public holiday
Wed, October 12, 2022 Our Lady of Aparecida / Children's Day Public holiday
Wed, October 12, 2022
Our Lady of Aparecida / Children's Day
Public holiday
Sat, October 15, 2022 Teacher's Day Observance
Sat, October 15, 2022
Teacher's Day
Observance
Fri, October 28, 2022 Public Service Holiday Public holiday
Fri, October 28, 2022
Public Service Holiday
Public holiday
Mon, October 31, 2022 Saci Day Observance
Mon, October 31, 2022
Saci Day
Observance
Wed, November 02, 2022 All Souls' Day Public holiday
Wed, November 02, 2022
All Souls' Day
Public holiday
Tue, November 15, 2022 Republic Proclamation Day Public holiday
Tue, November 15, 2022
Republic Proclamation Day
Public holiday
Sun, November 20, 2022 Black Awareness Day Observance
Sun, November 20, 2022
Black Awareness Day
Observance
Sat, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve (from 2pm) Public holiday
Sat, December 24, 2022
Christmas Eve (from 2pm)
Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve (from 2pm) Public holiday
Sat, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve (from 2pm)
Public holiday