Holidays and Observances in France 2022

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Holidays in 2022

Sat, January 01, 2022 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sat, January 01, 2022
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sun, March 27, 2022 Daylight Saving Time starts Observance
Sun, March 27, 2022
Daylight Saving Time starts
Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 17, 2022
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, April 18, 2022 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Sun, May 01, 2022
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 08, 2022 WWII Victory Day Public holiday
Sun, May 08, 2022
WWII Victory Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 26, 2022 Ascension Day Public holiday
Thu, May 26, 2022
Ascension Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 29, 2022 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 29, 2022
Mother's Day
Observance
Sun, June 05, 2022 Whit Sunday Observance
Sun, June 05, 2022
Whit Sunday
Observance
Mon, June 06, 2022 Whit Monday Public holiday
Mon, June 06, 2022
Whit Monday
Public holiday
Sun, June 19, 2022 Father's Day Observance
Sun, June 19, 2022
Father's Day
Observance
Thu, July 14, 2022 Bastille Day Public holiday
Thu, July 14, 2022
Bastille Day
Public holiday
Mon, August 15, 2022 Assumption of Mary Public holiday
Mon, August 15, 2022
Assumption of Mary
Public holiday
Sun, October 30, 2022 Daylight Saving Time ends Observance
Sun, October 30, 2022
Daylight Saving Time ends
Observance
Tue, November 01, 2022 All Saints' Day Public holiday
Tue, November 01, 2022
All Saints' Day
Public holiday
Fri, November 11, 2022 Armistice Day Public holiday
Fri, November 11, 2022
Armistice Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 24, 2022
Christmas Eve
Observance
Sun, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day Public holiday
Sun, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sat, December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve Observance
Sat, December 31, 2022
New Year's Eve
Observance