×

Personal Objective: Life Purpose and Meaning: Cultivate a strong sense of self-understanding

Achieve your personal goals with OKR

More info >>

Holidays and Observances in France 2023

 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays in 2023

Sun, January 01, 2023 New Year's Day Public holiday
Sun, January 01, 2023
New Year's Day
Public holiday
Sun, March 26, 2023 Daylight Saving Time starts Observance
Sun, March 26, 2023
Daylight Saving Time starts
Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 09, 2023
Easter Sunday
Observance
Mon, April 10, 2023 Easter Monday Public holiday
Mon, April 10, 2023
Easter Monday
Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023 Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Mon, May 01, 2023
Labor Day / May Day
Public holiday
Mon, May 08, 2023 WWII Victory Day Public holiday
Mon, May 08, 2023
WWII Victory Day
Public holiday
Thu, May 18, 2023 Ascension Day Public holiday
Thu, May 18, 2023
Ascension Day
Public holiday
Sun, May 28, 2023 Whit Sunday Observance
Sun, May 28, 2023
Whit Sunday
Observance
Mon, May 29, 2023 Whit Monday Public holiday
Mon, May 29, 2023
Whit Monday
Public holiday
Sun, June 04, 2023 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, June 04, 2023
Mother's Day
Observance
Sun, June 18, 2023 Father's Day Observance
Sun, June 18, 2023
Father's Day
Observance
Fri, July 14, 2023 Bastille Day Public holiday
Fri, July 14, 2023
Bastille Day
Public holiday
Tue, August 15, 2023 Assumption of Mary Public holiday
Tue, August 15, 2023
Assumption of Mary
Public holiday
Sun, October 29, 2023 Daylight Saving Time ends Observance
Sun, October 29, 2023
Daylight Saving Time ends
Observance
Wed, November 01, 2023 All Saints' Day Public holiday
Wed, November 01, 2023
All Saints' Day
Public holiday
Sat, November 11, 2023 Armistice Day Public holiday
Sat, November 11, 2023
Armistice Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 24, 2023 Christmas Eve Observance
Sun, December 24, 2023
Christmas Eve
Observance
Mon, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Public holiday
Mon, December 25, 2023
Christmas Day
Public holiday
Sun, December 31, 2023 New Year's Eve Observance
Sun, December 31, 2023
New Year's Eve
Observance